We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top!”
Review of Hotel Parco

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Parco
Ranked #88 of 291 Hotels in Riccione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (141)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

133 - 139 of 141 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank malu18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank annabeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank erione
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robenza53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lovenature51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lupo_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Riccione
0.0 mi away
Hotel Adriatica
Hotel Adriatica
#118 of 291 in Riccione
146 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Polo
Hotel Polo
#14 of 291 in Riccione
522 reviews
0.1 mi away
Al Cavallino Bianco Hotel & Suite
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Club Meeting Hotel
Club Meeting Hotel
#412 of 630 in Rimini
293 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Spiaggia Marconi
Hotel Spiaggia Marconi
#261 of 630 in Rimini
255 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mon Cheri
Mon Cheri
#158 of 291 in Riccione
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Parco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Parco

Address: Viale Ludovico Ariosto 12, 47838 Riccione, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Riccione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 291 Hotels in Riccione
Price Range: $111 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Parco 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Directly in the centre of Riccione, a few steps from the sea and the shopping street Viale Ceccarini as well as the congress centre. Enjoy our hospitality and the flavours of our local kitchen. Every room has air-conditioning, bathroom, balcony, minibar, SAT-TV, safe. Relax on the beach and get into the many attractions and entertainment that our city offers for everyone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Parco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing