We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A quando la quarta stella?”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Riccione
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Club Hotel Riccione
Ranked #20 of 291 Hotels in Riccione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (554)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

393 - 399 of 554 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 967vacanzeitaliane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: La nostra stanza era al primo piano. Le camere ai piani 3 e 4 godono di vista migliore.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vale74_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
Thank Daniflu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank voxpier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Annie883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Triky1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Riccione hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Ca' Bianca
Hotel Ca' Bianca
#43 of 291 in Riccione
484 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Tiffany's
Hotel Tiffany's
#34 of 291 in Riccione
662 reviews
0.6 mi away
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
Atlantic Hotel Riccione
#13 of 291 in Riccione
1,989 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Commodore Hotel
Commodore Hotel
#29 of 291 in Riccione
549 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Augustus Riccione
Hotel Augustus Riccione
#2 of 291 in Riccione
2,183 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Love Boat
Hotel Love Boat
#6 of 291 in Riccione
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Hotel Riccione? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Hotel Riccione

Address: Viale Gabriele d'Annunzio 58, 47838 Riccione, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Riccione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 291 Hotels in Riccione
Price Range: $70 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Hotel Riccione 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Club Hotel 3 stars sup. the ideal venue for pleasant holiday where professionalism is perfectly blended into a warm family atmosphere! It has been completely renewed between the winter 2011. If you are looking for a seafront hotel in Riccione, you won't get much closer than this: facing the sea and on the promenade, it's the ideal place for a relaxing holiday in a resort offering lots of opportunities to enjoy yourself. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing