We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for one night stay over”
Review of Hotel Airone

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Airone
Ranked #22 of 24 Hotels in Reggio Emilia
Reviewed July 26, 2012 via mobile

We stayed overnight to travel further the next day. Decent hotel with clean rooms and even a small pool. We would not use this hotel for a long stay but for an overnight it was perfect. It was a bit out of town but has a great restaurant around the corner called Il Faro. You should definitely go eat there!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esther K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 113 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2011

Great for families, friendly, clean , helpful and a small pool to use up excess energy after long car journey.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elallo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Antonio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cris-Cris69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank RoccoSiffrefo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Marc v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Lionello G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Reggio Emilia hotels
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Reggio Emilia
3.2 mi away
Nova Hotel
Nova Hotel
#7 of 24 in Reggio Emilia
34 reviews
8.1 mi away
Tricolore Hotel
Tricolore Hotel
#16 of 24 in Reggio Emilia
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Hotel Regio
Hotel Regio
#1 of 1 in Bagno
133 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#9 of 24 in Reggio Emilia
243 reviews
2.7 mi away
Park Hotel Reggio Emilia
Park Hotel Reggio Emilia
#23 of 24 in Reggio Emilia
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Airone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Airone

Address: Via Dell'Aeronautica 20, 42124, Reggio Emilia, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Reggio Emilia > Reggio Emilia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 24 Hotels in Reggio Emilia
Price Range: $52 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Airone 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Airone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing