We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Breathtaking Views and Wonderful Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Sitting room
Entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen
View from the balcony.
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom 1st floor
Bedroom 1st floor
Living room
Bedroom 2nd floor
Bedroom 2nd floor
Bedroom 2nd floor
laundry with shower and wc
View from surrounding
Garden
Garden
Night view.
View from the balcony.
Panoramic from the balcony.
External view from the street
steps to reach the property
steps to reach the property
steps to reach the property
steps to reach the property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ravello, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Breathtaking Views and Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had the most wonderful stay at this lovely apartment in Ravello. Antonella was so accomodating and nothing was too much trouble. The apartment itself was perfect, the views spectacular and Ravello itself by far our favourite town on the Amalfi. Thankyou Antonella for ensuring our holiday was one our family will remember very fondly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay in my house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary H
Minneapolis, Minnesota
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amalfi coast paradise”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Vacationing in a lemon grove overlooking the Mediterranean Sea--what more could you ask for? How about a welcoming clean apartment, well stocked, big sunny kitchen, beautiful balcony and terrace, outdoor grape arbor, good wifi, and did I mention the view? Antonella and her father Marco were perfect hosts, helpful yet unobtrusive. (And Marco's homemade wine was fabulous!). Ravello is magical and offers a great Amalfi experience without the craziness of some of the beach front areas. The steps up into town can feel daunting at first, but take your time, take in the view and you will enjoy your fabulous meal in town even more knowing you earned it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you for your review - it was great to know you and have you stay in my house. And thank you especially for your fantastic drawing.
I hope to see you soon here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joel M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best place we have ever stayed.”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful and spacious villa, warm welcome and orientation, amazing and quiet countryside and sea views, well equipped and generously stocked kitchen, easy parking (street is 90+ stairs down), great hiking close by, public transportation close by. Look forward to returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you for your review.
It was great to know you and to have you stay in my house.
I hope to see you soon here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TFreemant...
Wombourne
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is a wonderful apartment, clean and well appointed with a beautiful view. Antonella was a friendly hostess who spoke very good English. There is parking on the road 80 steps down from the apartment.
There are a number of steps up to Ravello or down to Amalfi but the views are well worth the walk and it is possible to catch a bus back from Amalfi.
I would recommend this apartment and would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay in my house I hope to see you soon back here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig M
1 review
“The View is Breathtaking”
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The view really is breathtaking. Antonella was a very helpful, yet unobtrusive host. The house was spotlessly clean, had all the amenities you could wish for and was comfortably furnished. Our stay here left us all very relaxed from our excellent experience

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you for your review.
It was great to have you stay here and meet you in person.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
444linny
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“A House with a View”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

A very good, well equipped house, surrounded by lemon terraces and with the most beautiful coastal views. Our host Antonella was most welcoming and helpful.
Ravello is a lovely small town (about 350 steps up from the house) with some gorgeous villa gardens to explore and a very pleasant square with a lovely church and plenty of reasonably priced restaurants and souvenir shops. It was a good base for getting to other coastal towns and Capri and to Pompeii, Vesuvius and Herculanium. (We found driving in this area to be a bit stressful but the bus service was great!)
A very enjoyable holiday and we have many happy memories.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. I hope to see you soon here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimmytheo...
Gosport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful part of the world”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very pleasant place to relax,especially suitable for walkers,lots of walks up and down,host ANtonella very helpful and accommodating with travel,
Area very beautiful scenery.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2016
Thank you Jim for your nice review. You are really nice family. I hope to see you here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing