We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for families. Super spacious.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Casa Vacanze Vittoria
Ranked #12 of 31 Ravello B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 22, 2013

My mother, myself and bridesmaid stayed here for the night prior to my wedding. The place is fantastic: an entire three bedroom apartment, complete with dining room, living room and huge bathroom. Only downside to it: there is only one bathroom for an apartment that can easily lodge six people. If possible, they should think about adding at least a small toilet.
The rooms were very comfortable and everything was super clean.
Breakfast was served one block away and was quite varied with several types of pastries, yoghourt and fruits.
People at Vittoria were very attentive and kind...even kept my passport for me when I left it behind at check out! Would definitely return.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mechka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
There are newer reviews for Casa Vacanze Vittoria
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 54 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Simoselly21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LUCA D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 객실에 냉장고가 있어서 드디어! 얼린물을 먹을 수 있었습니다 ㅠㅠ 감격..
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 민정 이
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank Manuele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Fabrizio N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank Marisa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ravello hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Rufolo
Hotel Rufolo
#13 of 21 in Ravello
229 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Parsifal Antico Convento del 1288
0.2 mi away
Villa Maria Hotel
Villa Maria Hotel
#9 of 21 in Ravello
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Graal Hotel Ravello
Graal Hotel Ravello
#14 of 21 in Ravello
465 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villa Piedimonte
Villa Piedimonte
#4 of 21 in Ravello
252 reviews
0.0 mi away
Giordano Hotel Ravello
Giordano Hotel Ravello
#16 of 21 in Ravello
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Vacanze Vittoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Vacanze Vittoria

Address: Via Dei Rufolo 3, 84010, Ravello, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Amalfi Coast > Ravello
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 31 B&Bs / Inns in Ravello
Price Range: $83 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Casa Vacanze Vittoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing