We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ravello Rooms
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Palazzo Avino(Ravello)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveler rating
298
91
8
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
91
8
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bhis wifehost giuseppeamalfi coastpriced mini barminute walkcroissantssteep stepstown centreamazing viewswe loved our stayfresh fruita lovely place to stayenjoyable staycomfortable bedrooms are cleanbreakfast terrace
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 400 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2013

While the rooms are not large, the are nicely appointed, with individual espresso/cappuccino machines and clean modern decoration. Guiseppe is very pleasant and helpful and the view is magnificent. Additionally, there is a lovely terrace with lemon trees growing overhead. Highly recommended,

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Lee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at Ravello Rooms. It was a unique location on the hillside along the Amalfi Coast. Giuseppe was very helpful and provided great espresso daily. Note that there are 72 steps up to the B&B - so not suitable for everyone. Parking is public parking on road. Ten minute walk to town center. Rooms were very clean, however, bedding was worn out (sheets and pillows needed replacement).

Room Tip: Request room next to office,since that room may have window and view, other rooms have no windows.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Had a very enjoyable stay here. Giuseppe made us feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. The room was very clean and well equipped. There were fantastic views and for a fraction of the price in Central Ravello (5mins by foot).

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tara71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Giuseppe's bed and breakfast (Ravello Rooms) was an excellent experience. We stayed at three different Airbnb locations during our trip, and Giuseppe's B&B was our third stop for our last night. We had just spent 4 days in Amalfi, and wanted our last night to be relaxing, away from the Amalfi crowds. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay. The rooms are small but very comfortable, meticulously decorated, and all open up onto a beautiful porch with overhanging lemon trees overlooking the sea. The location is about 10-15 minutes walking from the main square, but all along a sidewalk running along the coastline. Giuseppe was kind enough to drive us an hour to our flight at the Naples airport the morning of our departure for a small price about half of what we would have paid a taxi. We will definitely visit again!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

We came here for a night during our honeymoon. The room was clean with free wifi and a small fridge with mini bar. We were so much in awe with the beautiful terrace view of the ocean just outside our door. Breakfast is included with our room reservation. We enjoyed our breakfast on the terrace while looking out to the beautiful ocean view. Giuseppe (the owner/host) was so accommodating to our needs. He came to pick us up from the bus station and drove us all the way to Naples (at least 1 hour drive) to catch our train the next day! We would definitely recommend this to anyone who is traveling to Ravello.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews