We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcoming stay”
Review of E Poi Ravello

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
E Poi Ravello
Ranked #15 of 32 Ravello B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I stayed here with a group of friends for a wedding last September and it was a lovely stay. The hostess was very accommodating and incredibly helpful - finding us an iron, booking our taxi for the departure home and helping our friends with the best way to get around, putting out breakfast ready for our early morning flight (the list goes on...)! The weather was unfortunately very rainy on our stay so we couldn't use the outdoor terrace facilities which looked lovely - big chairs to sunbath in with a lovely view of the sea. The rooms and bathrooms very clean and comfortable. The wedding we were attending was in the main area of Ravello and the hotel is a bus ride away so wasn't as ideal as we would have liked but the local area and town was lovely to explore!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Charlotte2828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 93 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2012

With a group of friends we rented all the available rooms of the b&b. It was a perfect place. We parked the cars in the spacious parking garage. We had delicious breakfast every morning on the roof terrace with a view. Each day our room was cleaned. We felt very welcome by the family. I would certainly recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tisgab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

This is a lovely hotel, with clean and spacious rooms. The owner was very helpful with directions to different places, bus times and taxi booking. You can eat the excellent breakfast provided on the roof terrace over-looking the sea.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dothepolka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

I can't say enough about the experience that I had at E Poi Ravello. It is one of the best B&B's I have stayed at, and the most memorable. The owner of the B&B is a sweetheart and was very helpful throughout our stay along with her family(They welcomed you in like if you were family). The hospitality that we received was over the and the place itself was gorgeous. From the modern high tech rooms to the terrace that overlooked the water and coast of Minori, Maiori, Ravello, etc. This B&B was an experience alone and an experience of a lifetime. I cannot wait to get back to italy and stay there again!

Room Tip: All rooms are magnificent and have A/C along with internet connection and TV's!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mallory C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

I went to this b&b already and I can never forget the hospitality of the family! The owners are very sweet and after you stay you will become a friend. The rooms are impeccably clean and neat. The fornitures are modern and classy, really high tech. The view from terrace was breath taking. I can't wait to go back!
Nice, nice, nice!

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank linoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2011

I can’t say enough about our stay at this fantastic B&B. We travelled with a group of 10 adults and 1 eight month old and had the entire place to ourselves, it was absolutely perfect. The owner went above and beyond accommodating all our requests (there can be a few when you travel with a little one) and we were even given a homemade bottle of limoncello. From the location, to the cleanliness of the rooms, to the amazing home cooked breakfast on the beautiful roof top patio, we could not have asked better! We highly recommend this beautiful B&B!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Missy020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2010

I spent a week at this magnificent place, rooms were impeccably clean, place was very well kept, the owners are always there for you! I went as a client and left as a friend!
I highly recommend this place to my friends and customers!! The view from the jacuzzi was really oustanding!! I can't wait to go back!

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank linoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ravello hotels
0.5 mi away
Ravello Art Hotel Marmorata, BW Premier Collection
0.7 mi away
Belmond Hotel Caruso
Belmond Hotel Caruso
#1 of 21 in Ravello
780 reviews
0.6 mi away
Palazzo Avino
Palazzo Avino
#2 of 21 in Ravello
753 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Palumbo Palazzo Confalone
0.6 mi away
Giardino dei Limoni B&B
Giardino dei Limoni B&B
#30 of 32 in Ravello
48 reviews
0.5 mi away
Villa Piedimonte
Villa Piedimonte
#4 of 21 in Ravello
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to E Poi Ravello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about E Poi Ravello

Address: Via Marmorata n. 31, 84010, Ravello, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Amalfi Coast > Ravello
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 32 B&Bs / Inns in Ravello
Price Range: $145 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your E Poi Ravello reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing