We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (992)
Filter reviews
992 results
Traveler rating
527
345
78
28
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
527
345
78
28
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sweet cakes comfortable stay pasta stayed here for nights breakfast room junior suite a great stay spa marina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 992 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2018

This hotel is really good. Staff very helpful, good breakfast and really but really clean.
Rooms are really spacious and with nice views. large out door pool. I would recommend this hotel it`s situated close to scoglitti and Marina the Ragusa.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maxine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

This resort was part of a tour we booked. Many of the hotels we stayed in were just so so but this resort was great. The service was great. The food was wonderful and the rooms we very comfortable. It is out in the middle of no-where but it was a great stay!!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Easy_World_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

Reception was not good. Staff not very welcoming. Room was ok and bed comfortable. Breakfast buffet was average but coffee very poor. Evening dinner very boring. Good if you like pasta every night! We unfortunately stayed here for 6 nights half board which was a total mistake. Good base for one night for Ragusa Iblea. Don't stay any longer.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jaytop63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

We had a week here in a junior suite 210 , was a great sized room with a large en-suite and balcony overlooking the pool. During the early part of our stay the hotel was very quiet, sat around the pool most days on our own. Towards the weekend it got quite busy but plenty of sunbeds to go round. You will need a car whilst staying here and be sure to use the underground parking to keep your car cool (just past reception) breakfast comprised of sweet cakes, bread, fruit, cereal, cold ham and cheeses. If you timed it right scrambled egg and bacon was available but it soon dried up and wasn't worth having. We always went to the bar outside the breakfast room and asked for fresh coffee rather than using the coffee machine in the breakfast room which wasn't quite as nice. Overall a great stay, couldn't fault the hotel. Only negative I could say, the pool could do with a clean which I mentioned on check out. But it didn't stop me using it.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mid999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

Elegant and clean, well-located and easy to reach, just 15 minutes from the beautiful Marina di Ragusa. Nice pool with a dedicated baby area. Very good restaurant inside. Perfect for a relaxing weekend with your family!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank elisavd83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews