We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza for the best price!!!!”
Review of Pizza Mania

Pizza Mania
Ranked #14 of 93 Restaurants in Pula
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 13, 2018 via mobile

We were looking for a cheap place for the dinner and we found a perfect spot here! As we love seafood we tool frutti do marę pizza which was AMAZING!!! The zamówimy of seafood there was incredible and the taste was great. We have also taken a pizza with surimi and tomatoes which was also very good. Price was also a reason why we went there and the food we got was more than worth the price we paid. If you are staying somewhere near it is a must to visit this place! 5/5!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank 989jasiekk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 55 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Buonissima pizza...probably the best pizza I had in Sardinia so far :) even if the place is more take away you should check it out

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Hendrick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018

Great Pizza from here, definitely give them a try. Picked up our pizzas we had ordered and went down to Nora beach to enjoy them.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Gill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018

went twice at dinner to get their very nice pizzas: they take your order on the fly, you wait (average 45 minutes at dinner). Most of local order by phone and pick up a pizza box.
few unserved tables outside: you seat & eat there if you're lucky

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank M-Leica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

Every combination of toppings imaginable on a delicious thin crust. Pizza arrived minutes after we placed our order. Delicious and a great bargain too! There was a steady stream of customers coming in for their take out orders. Nothing fancy, just quick, delicious pizza.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Mania also viewed

Pula, Province of Cagliari
Villa San Pietro, Pula
 
Pula, Province of Cagliari
Pula, Province of Cagliari
 
Pula, Province of Cagliari
 

Been to Pizza Mania? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing