We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hotel for Group Tour”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wall Art Aparthotel Prato
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Prato
Bandung, Indonesia
Level Contributor
128 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Hotel for Group Tour”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

I was stay in this hotel with my Group tour during our trip in Italy. prato was not the main destination but only for 1 night stay before we continue to others destination. This huge hotel with some tower. The reception is 1 floor below the parking/ Road. We got room in tower B. This apartement hotel has spacious room completed with kitchen and living room. But the TV chanel only local and no internet only in the Lobby.
The lift were small only for 2 people with luggage. In 1 tower they only have 2 lifts
As a 4 star hotel this hotel offer very poor breakfast. Limited choice maybe because of we are travelling in the group tour because I have seen another room with another buffet table Nd some people were there have some food.
Honestly I like their interior.....in the room, Lobby and restaurant some some beautiful painting

Room Tip: Stay in the some tower with the reception
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Masrura R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    108
    57
    23
    5
See reviews for
43
48
15
73
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

Disappointing!!!! Reception n check in is in different level ,,, we have to drag our luggages to another block. Here the sensor lights were not working, corridor to our rooms were pitch dark n we have to literally used our hand phone light to search the light switch on the wall!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Judywkf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 5, 2013

I am on my second night at this hotel and the staff at reception was extremely helpful. Also had dinner here and the Fillet and roasted vegetables was excellent. Restaurant staff, Emanuel, was attentive and helpful. The free internet at the lobby and internet (LAN) in the bedrooms were good.The rooms are spacious and i love the work table. I will definitely stay at this amazingly modern hotel again

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angela19Cheong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

This hotel don't earn a good review. I have asked for hot water from the lady at the reception area
as there isnt any electrical kettle provided in the room.

The lady is superbly unhelpful and rude! She just simply told us off if u dont have the electrical kettle then I cant help u.

Totally speechless when she told us this! If we have the kettle, do we need to look for her? It is a simple request and this hotel cant even provide such a simple thing. Will rate this hotel as motel instead.

For those who have babies. Bring ur own electrical kettle to make milk or else ur babies will go hungry in the night.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cheeryz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Prato hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Singapore
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Nice decor. Wifi limited to lobby. Power saving feature was a bit too overly done as it was dark in the hotel when we arrived. The staircase to the lobby was also dark when we needed to go to the lobby for wifi. Limited choice of food at breakfast. Toast was not avail.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Retronala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2013 via mobile

room is not too small. Breakfast is bare minimum . The staff do not border to refill food that's finished. Breakfast table are DIRTY !!!
Toilwt in my room does not function property. Asked for help.Staff attempted to solve the problem but unsuccessful. therefore, I have requested to change to a new room, but they refused to do it . Is not a pleasant experience to stay in a room without a clean toilet !!!!!!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RobosapiensSo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2013 via mobile

I have stayed in six different hotels during my 10 days stays in different cities of Italy. I simply love 'Wall Art' and feel that it was one of the best during my trip. The two bedroom apartment fitted with a kitchen and a balcony was very convenient for us to whip a simple meal and it gaves me the feeling of home. The interior and exterior design of this hotel was great too.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CarolPei26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prato hotels
0.8 mi away
Art Hotel Museo
Art Hotel Museo
#3 of 18 in Prato
330 reviews
0.7 mi away
Art Hotel Milano
Art Hotel Milano
#2 of 18 in Prato
244 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel San Marco
Hotel San Marco
#1 of 18 in Prato
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Datini Hotel
Datini Hotel
#14 of 18 in Prato
156 reviews
1.2 mi away
Charme Hotel
Charme Hotel
#9 of 18 in Prato
101 reviews
0.8 mi away
Albergo Il Giglio
Albergo Il Giglio
#4 of 18 in Prato
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wall Art Aparthotel Prato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wall Art Aparthotel Prato

Property: Wall Art Aparthotel Prato
Address: Viale Delle Repubblica 4-6-8, 59100, Prato, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Prato > Prato
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Prato
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Wall Art Aparthotel Prato 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wall Art Aparthotel Prato reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing