We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner Experience”
Review of Rada Restaurant

Rada Restaurant
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 7/19
8:00 PM
Ranked #14 of 94 Restaurants in Positano
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Sushi, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Rada Restaurant (Le Terrazze) stands out among Restaurants Positano, thanks to the refined, romantic and elegant atmosphere that immediately attracts the guests. The furniture studied in detail, with taste and attention to detail, courtesy and excellence in our services, harmonize with the beautiful landscapes that surround it. Breathtaking sunsets, nights of stars and moonlight, crowned with magic your dinners by candlelight and make unique and memorable the most important moments of your life
Reviewed May 29, 2019

Our dinner was "molto boenisimo", best dinner experience in Positano, 5* service with Giuseppe!!!!
Highly recommended.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Iveriveropaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (621)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 621 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2019

The restaurant offers incredibly flavorful dishes, a beautiful location, intimate tables and off-the-charts service. What more could you ask for?

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I visited here on a rainy day. We had a wonderful time, delicious food, and attentive service. I highly recommend.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank MirandaJ_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018

We absolutely loved this place! Gorgeous views and excellent service, the staff went far and beyond to ensure our experience would be memorable. We were given the chef's specials to taste between our meals which was a nice touch. The food was amazing! We walked to the rooftop for a drink after dinner too - this place is one not to be missed

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jasminemarieau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018

We were staying in Positano for a special birthday of my wife’s. Her friend recommended Rada and we weren’t disappointed. The setting is spectacular. It sits, built into the rock face at the end of Via Marina Grande. You enter by steps that lead up the rock face and into a cave, that houses a night club. Upstairs is the restaurant with a panoramic view of the surrounding sea. It is expensive, but the attention to detail is excellent and the staff were very polite and engaging. Some of courses are simple, but the execution is superb. This is always a sign of a chef who really understands quality ingredients. I would thoroughly recommend it.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rada Restaurant also viewed

Positano, Amalfi Coast
 
Positano, Amalfi Coast
Positano, Amalfi Coast
 
Positano, Amalfi Coast
Positano, Amalfi Coast
 

Been to Rada Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing