We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Attitude so disappointing”

La Brezza Net Art Cafe
Ranked #68 of 88 Restaurants in Positano
Restaurant details
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Attitude so disappointing”
Reviewed June 19, 2014

We had had two lovely evenings of drinks at La Brezza at €10 a drink (despite being €2 more than La Buca Di Bucco) the memories of which have been erased by the extremely rude man working in the gelataria underneath the bar who felt he had the right to shout at us as previous patrons with no right of reply. He is not fortunately typical of the people working in Positano but unfortunately we will not return there.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KateRobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    33
    21
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best Bellini's in the village”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

My day consisted of Beach, Bellinis - repeat. White fresh peaches and cool prosecco fuse the perfect any time cocktail and La Brezza does it right. Plus, Free Wi-Fi!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank ChicTraveler10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best bar in Positano”
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Staff are great and location is the best on the beach. I went back again and again for the friendly staff and yum olives!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gillian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Morning and evening fun and comfort”
Reviewed November 12, 2013

My favorite cafe in Positano. It is right there by the water and overlooking the activity of the beach front. La Brezza is a casual and comfortable place for a coffee in the morning, a relaxed lunch or a drink at the end of the night. So many great memories! I love it!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Whit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
268 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 242 helpful votes
“One of the best best gelatto we got in Italy”
Reviewed October 26, 2013

We day-triped to Positano and had to wait one hour or so for our ferry to Amafl. We decided to relax on the terrace, with a nice view on the beach and boats. We had a very good time. It had Wi-Fi access and the gelatto we took was to die for.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank PetPPP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Brezza Net Art Cafe also viewed

Positano, Amalfi Coast
Positano, Amalfi Coast
 
Positano, Amalfi Coast
Positano, Amalfi Coast
 
Positano, Amalfi Coast
 

Been to La Brezza Net Art Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing