We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Inigualable

If you want to avoid the traffic and dont lose time from Positano to Napoli, you have to check the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
932sebasti_ng
,
Chile
via mobile
A private tour and a small group tour

We took a private Amalfi coast tour for 4 hours. It was wonderful! We were able to stop and swim in... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
MeganCG
Read all 480 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Positano
from $90.32
More Info
from $858.06
More Info
from $90.32
More Info
from $33.24
More Info
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveler rating
428
33
6
5
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
428
33
6
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la lucia blue grotto mucho gusto day trip private boat highlight of our trip amalfi coast boat tour swimming spots incredible experience great captain our entire trip visiting positano grazie mille small group full day tour during our stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We took a private Amalfi coast tour for 4 hours. It was wonderful! We were able to stop and swim in grottos, stop in the town of Amalfi for an hour, then return home while enjoying Prosecco. We also took the 8hr small group tour to Capri made up of 12 people. The boat made stops for us to swim when visiting grottos. The famous Blue Grotto is also a stop on the trip. We stopped in Capri for a few hours. There are options to also take private small boats around the island. The captain was very friendly and pointed out all the important sites. Would definitely use this company again!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank MeganCG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We really had a great time with Lucibello. Even the staff that greeted us at check-in were both friendly and efficient. The boat was very roomy and comfortable, and it's hard to improve on the beauty of the Amalfi Coast, especially on a sunny, summer afternoon. Our guide, Alessandro, was very friendly and was good at pointing out different sites and historical items. It would easily have been a 5-star day, if Alessandro hadn't mentioned tipping so many times. I totally understand the importance or tipping to these workers, but he must have mentioned it 7-8 times during the afternoon. After a while it became a bit too much.

Like I said, setting that aside it was a great outing and I'd consider chartering with them again.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Dave D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

The Lady L perfectly accommodated our wedding party of 30 for an 8 hour tour with her top sun deck, spacious now, and inside cabin with seating and a bathroom. The captain and crew, Emanuele, Mario, and Benji, were great!!! It was a perfect day!
Happy Mother of the groom!!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Sherrie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I took a private tour from Positano to Capri back in June. Our captain, Alessandro, was kind, informative, and very knowledgeable of the area and its history. He showed us some lovely places to swim and also recommended a great restaurant in Nerano for lunch. We had the best day! The boat (La Lucia) was absolutely beautiful and so were the caves, the water, and the sightseeing in Capri. It was an excellent way to discover the coast by boat, highly recommend it Grazie mille Alessandro!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank florenceb476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019

My husband and I can’t say enough about our picture perfect day aboard La Lucia. It is a beautiful boat that allowed us to enjoy the ocean in total comfort. Our experience was truly made that much better with our Captain, Alessandro, at the helm. Not only is he a incredibly talented Captain, he had us in awe of his amazing boat handling; but he was gracious, friendly and simply made our entire day touring Capri, and it’s treasures, the best day ever! We will go back in a heartbeat. ❤️

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Paula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews