We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Only Way to See the Amalfi Coast”

Noleggio barche Lucibello
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Since 1950 lucibello boat rental operates on positano main beach.today the fleet consists of over 40 boats: typical motorboats or rrubbeboats selfdrive, gozzi(typical boats of the area), deluxe speedboats with skipper.excursions on the amalfi coast, to capri island, sunset cruises and special weddings tours.water taxi towards beaches, hotel or any other destination you'll need.but also, pedalboats and kayak.enjoy the see!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the highlight of our trip to Italy. Our group of 10 chartered a Sorrento 32 (La Lucia) captained by Aniello. Aniello was the best - he was very friendly and very knowledgeable of the history of the towns and sights along the coast. We were in awe of his boat handling skills.

We chartered for a full day and toured along the coast from Nerano to Maiori. We visited the town of Amalfi and Aniello arranged for our lunch at a great beachside restaurant in Conca dei Marini. The view of the coast from the water is magical. We nosed into grottos, we jumped into the electric blue Mediterranean when we were hot. The boat itself is beautiful with plenty of room for the 10 of us - we soon figured out that it has a great sound system as well.

We had such a great time that we booked it again 2 days later - same skipper, same boat - for a trip around Capri and over to Sorrento. That was a blast as well. The only negative was there were a lot of other boats at Capri doing the same thing.

I highly recommend Lucibello.

Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucibello_Team, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Noleggio barche Lucibello, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Customer,

thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all of us!

We are so proud to hear such nice feedback!

We hope to have you again on board in the future soon!

Best regards
Lucibello

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (462)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"la lucia"
in 11 reviews
"blue grotto"
in 61 reviews
"private boat"
in 25 reviews
"day trip"
in 32 reviews
"amalfi coast"
in 95 reviews
"captain lorenzo"
in 4 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 21 reviews
"cliff jump"
in 4 reviews
"boat tour"
in 21 reviews
"incredible experience"
in 5 reviews
"monte solaro"
in 4 reviews
"great captain"
in 8 reviews
"swimming spots"
in 7 reviews
"visit capri"
in 8 reviews
"bottle of prosecco"
in 4 reviews
"our honeymoon"
in 11 reviews
"local history"
in 4 reviews
Filter

2 - 6 of 462 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a really nice time on our boat (La Lucia) with our skipper, Alessandro. He was an expert with the boat and we made plans on the fly based on weather and crowds. It’s such a fun and relaxed way to see the Coast.

Thank lynette_cypress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucibello_Team, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Noleggio barche Lucibello, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Customer,

thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all of us!

We hope to have you again on board in the future soon!

Best regards
Lucibello

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had the most amazing half day at sea. Our captain did a fantastic job explaining important points along the way and even let our young son fish along the way. It was an incredible day we will remember forever!

Thank eatrent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucibello_Team, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Noleggio barche Lucibello, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Customer,

thank you very much for taking the time to write this message, we are more than happy to hear such nice things and that we have made your day. This is our goal!
We hope to seeing you again in the future.

Best regards
Lucibello

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I just recently visited Positano Italy and wanted to do something special that would capture all the beauty of the coast so we decided to rent a Private Sunset Cruise at Noleggio Barch Lucibello tent located on the beach. The Cruise was 1 1/2 hours of total sunset beauty, our Captain Dario Cacace was the best, not sure if we lucked out but made our cruise complete! Dario explained some of the coastal points of interest, took our pictures, poured us glasses of Prosecco, and navigated the boat to capture the best view of sunset and Full moon. I would strongly recommend this cruise and ask for Captain Dario Cacace.

Thank zzackz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucibello_Team, Proprietario at Noleggio barche Lucibello, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Customer,

thank you very much for taking the time to write this message, we are more than happy to hear such nice things and that we have made your day. This is our goal!
We hope to seeing you again in the future.
Best, Lucia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our family of 5 booked a sunset tour on our last night in Positano. The captain, Dario and his assistant, Roberta were wonderful. They told us the history and stories of the area and their culture, made sure we had prime family photos, and provided us a snack and glasses of Prosecco. Next time, we will book an afternoon tour ending with the sunset. Thanks for an amazing time and fantastic memories.

1  Thank Theresa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucibello_Team, Proprietario at Noleggio barche Lucibello, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Customer,

thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all of us!

We are so proud to hear such nice feedback!

We hope to have you again on board in the future soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noleggio barche Lucibello also viewed

Positano, Amalfi Coast
Positano, Amalfi Coast
 
Positano, Amalfi Coast
Positano, Amalfi Coast
 

Been to Noleggio barche Lucibello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing