We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome day at sea with friends!”

Noleggio barche Lucibello
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Since 1950 lucibello boat rental operates on positano main beach.today the fleet consists of over 40 boats: typical motorboats or rrubbeboats selfdrive, gozzi(typical boats of the area), deluxe speedboats with skipper.excursions on the amalfi coast, to capri island, sunset cruises and special weddings tours.water taxi towards beaches, hotel or any other destination you'll need.but also, pedalboats and kayak.enjoy the see!
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

We had a really nice time on our boat (La Lucia) with our skipper, Alessandro. He was an expert with the boat and we made plans on the fly based on weather and crowds. It’s such a fun and relaxed way to see the Coast.

Thank lynette_cypress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucibello_Team, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Noleggio barche Lucibello, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Dear Customer,

thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all of us!

We hope to have you again on board in the future soon!

Best regards
Lucibello

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (462)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"la lucia"
in 13 reviews
"blue grotto"
in 61 reviews
"private boat"
in 25 reviews
"day trip"
in 32 reviews
"amalfi coast"
in 97 reviews
"captain lorenzo"
in 4 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 22 reviews
"cliff jump"
in 4 reviews
"boat tour"
in 21 reviews
"incredible experience"
in 5 reviews
"monte solaro"
in 4 reviews
"great captain"
in 8 reviews
"visit capri"
in 8 reviews
"swimming spots"
in 7 reviews
"bottle of prosecco"
in 4 reviews
"our honeymoon"
in 11 reviews
"local history"
in 4 reviews
Filter

3 - 7 of 462 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

We had the most amazing half day at sea. Our captain did a fantastic job explaining important points along the way and even let our young son fish along the way. It was an incredible day we will remember forever!

Thank eatrent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucibello_Team, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Noleggio barche Lucibello, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Dear Customer,

thank you very much for taking the time to write this message, we are more than happy to hear such nice things and that we have made your day. This is our goal!
We hope to seeing you again in the future.

Best regards
Lucibello

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

My wife and I just recently visited Positano Italy and wanted to do something special that would capture all the beauty of the coast so we decided to rent a Private Sunset Cruise at Noleggio Barch Lucibello tent located on the beach. The Cruise was 1 1/2 hours of total sunset beauty, our Captain Dario Cacace was the best, not sure if we lucked out but made our cruise complete! Dario explained some of the coastal points of interest, took our pictures, poured us glasses of Prosecco, and navigated the boat to capture the best view of sunset and Full moon. I would strongly recommend this cruise and ask for Captain Dario Cacace.

Thank zzackz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucibello_Team, Proprietario at Noleggio barche Lucibello, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2018

Dear Customer,

thank you very much for taking the time to write this message, we are more than happy to hear such nice things and that we have made your day. This is our goal!
We hope to seeing you again in the future.
Best, Lucia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Our family of 5 booked a sunset tour on our last night in Positano. The captain, Dario and his assistant, Roberta were wonderful. They told us the history and stories of the area and their culture, made sure we had prime family photos, and provided us a snack and glasses of Prosecco. Next time, we will book an afternoon tour ending with the sunset. Thanks for an amazing time and fantastic memories.

1  Thank Theresa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucibello_Team, Proprietario at Noleggio barche Lucibello, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2018

Dear Customer,

thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all of us!

We are so proud to hear such nice feedback!

We hope to have you again on board in the future soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

Four of us booked a small group tour to Capri. We joined a group of 12 on a medium size boat. Nice boat, perfectly suited to the purpose. Unfortunately we came away disappointed. After reading all the reviews about amazing skippers we must have been unlucky with ours. I won’t mention names but he didn’t speak very good English so was obviously reluctant to make conversation. No interesting information along the way, no recommendations for restaurants or things to do on Capri. No offer of the complimentary on-board drinks until we asked. In addition we waited bobbing around in the choppy sea for one of our group of 12 who wanted to visit the Blue Grotto. Other boats pushed in front whilst our skipper sat back saying nothing. To be honest we didn’t feel we got anything from the day that you wouldn’t get from doing the trip by ferry. I would say we were unlucky, as the other reviews for this company look good. Goes to show, how one individual can have such an impact.

Thank Greenfieldsontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucibello_Team, Direttore at Noleggio barche Lucibello, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Customer,

we are sorry to hear this feed back, to improve thogh we would like to know the date you went on excursion to understand better who the captain that you very kindly didn't mention, but we wish to say that this is not our custom and we have very good skipper.
Anyway we wish to have you back in the future and maybe you will not find the same captain as we will take care of him by reporting his behaviour.
Thanks to let us know, we are a company that likes the good reports and also the bad ones to allow us to always improve.
All the best,
Lucia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noleggio barche Lucibello also viewed

Positano, Amalfi Coast
Positano, Amalfi Coast
 
Positano, Amalfi Coast
Positano, Amalfi Coast
 

Been to Noleggio barche Lucibello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing