We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A day spent making memories, thank you Matteo!”

Noleggio barche Lucibello
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Since 1950 lucibello boat rental operates on positano main beach.today the fleet consists of over 40 boats: typical motorboats or rrubbeboats selfdrive, gozzi(typical boats of the area), deluxe speedboats with skipper.excursions on the amalfi coast, to capri island, sunset cruises and special weddings tours.water taxi towards beaches, hotel or any other destination you'll need.but also, pedalboats and kayak.enjoy the see!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What can you say about a day that starts with a ride along the unbelievable Amalfi Coast? Pictures framed against the backdrop of Positano? Swimming and snorkeling in the clear Tyrrhenian Sea? Ice cold prosecco after a brief visit to Capri? Lunch with the freshest most flavorful calamari and pasta and wine that you have ever tasted? It was a pricey day, but you really can’t put a price tag on memories like that.

Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucibello_Team, Direttore at Noleggio barche Lucibello, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Customer,

we are happy to hear such nice things and we hope to see you again one day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (457)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"la lucia"
in 11 reviews
"blue grotto"
in 61 reviews
"private boat"
in 25 reviews
"day trip"
in 32 reviews
"amalfi coast"
in 95 reviews
"captain lorenzo"
in 4 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 21 reviews
"cliff jump"
in 4 reviews
"boat tour"
in 21 reviews
"incredible experience"
in 5 reviews
"monte solaro"
in 4 reviews
"great captain"
in 8 reviews
"swimming spots"
in 7 reviews
"visit capri"
in 8 reviews
"bottle of prosecco"
in 4 reviews
"our honeymoon"
in 11 reviews
"local history"
in 4 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 457 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Our group of 20 (teens to senior citizens) spent a perfect day cruising the Amalfi coast from Positano with Benji, Mario, and Emanuele. Their boat was very clean and comfortable. The top deck was perfect for tanning and viewing the amazing sites. We opted not to stop at any of the local ports so we could enjoy the water every so often. Not sure how many stops we made be we had ample time in each location to swim or float on a very hot day. A delicious lunch was provided as well. The dock is in the thick of all the stores in Positano so we had plenty of shopping opportunities before heading back to our hotel in Sorrento.

Thank Jayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucibello_Team, Direttore at Noleggio barche Lucibello, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear All!

Thank you for your beautiful review|

Looking forward to having you here again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

We did the Amalfi tour on the mucho gusto boat with captain Giovanni. It truly was one of the greatest days I’ve had on a holiday

Thank Ash M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucibello_Team, Direttore at Noleggio barche Lucibello, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for this review!

We look forward to having you again with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018

This is something everyone visiting Positano should do. We spent a day with Alessandro on a nice boat cruising over to Capri. We stopped and swam through caves, had prosecco, and circled the entire beautiful island of Capri. Alessandro was great - he made note of any interesting or historical points, played music, and otherwise let the 8-10 of us explore and have fun.

80 Euros for the day, with a midday drop off on Capri, and a pickup 4 hours later. Great experience!

1  Thank Tracy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

We rented a small private speedboat yesterday for a full day tour of the Amalfi Coast. After much research, we had almost given up on the option of going out on a private boat because of the excessive rates that are being proposed by many other boat services. And then one day before departing for our trip we had a materially more reasonable offer come through from Lucibello.... and wow... we are so thrilled we decided to accept that offer.

We had the best day... swimming in grottos, hidden beaches and under a small waterfall. We saw all the beautiful coastal towns from a different perspective, had the best seafood and pasta lunch and were able to stop in Amalfi for a brief excursion. The best part was that we were in control. We stopped as short or as long as we liked for swimming, eating or shopping and made the most of our day.

Our skipper, Mariano was very experienced and such a pleasure to hang with all day. Awesome guy who genuinely loves his job and appreciates the beauty he gets to see everyday. I won’t give away some of the fun things they do for you on board, but there were some nice touches that made the day feel really special.

Thanks Lucibello and especially Mariano for giving us a wonderful day and memories of our trip. As my wife said, we felt we were truly living our best life.

Thank Adam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noleggio barche Lucibello also viewed

Positano, Amalfi Coast
Positano, Amalfi Coast
 
Positano, Amalfi Coast
Positano, Amalfi Coast
 

Been to Noleggio barche Lucibello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing