We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,068)
Filter reviews
1,068 results
Traveler rating
908
99
33
15
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
908
99
33
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschampagne baroyster baramalfi coastour honeymoonbeautiful hotelmichelin star restauranthotel boatsea viewsan pietropool area isboat tripimpeccable serviceprivate boatroom numberheaven on earthjunior suitemagical place
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 1,068 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2017

We stayed here for four nights in Oct 2017. This verges on six Star in all aspects: location, view, quality of room and service. The in house restaurant (la Sponda) either is, or should be, Michelin starred.
Our room was likely recently renovated and offered two balconies looking out over the church to the ocean. It was immaculately decorated in white with bright tiles reinforcing the Mediterranean feel.
We are five star travelers now (as we get older) and this is certainly TOP THREE as far as hotels we have been to.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Rick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio S, Owner at Le Sirenuse Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Rick L, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and your meal at La Sponda. La Sponda has one Michelin star so we are delighted you sensed this through your own experience. We redecorate the hotel rooms every winter to ensure they are pristine for the summer. Thank you for choosing to visit us, we very much hope to welcome you back again one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017

Our third time staying at this incredible hotel. Our room overlooking the village and Mediterranean always startles with its beauty. The staff is so warm, welcoming, and attends to one's every need. Location is convenient to enjoying the village. Breakfasts, bars, and dining all incredible and leave memorable tastes of the Amalfi coast. Worth the splurge. Favorite moments are often sitting on the terrace and taking in the spectacular setting.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank melvet1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio S, Owner at Le Sirenuse Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Dear melvet1209, thank you so much for choosing to stay with us for the third time. We love welcoming you at Le Sirenuse and we are very grateful for your visits. It is very reassuring to hear how much you enjoy your stays with us and we are delighted to know that we are still meeting your expectations. As we hope you know, our service is extremely important to us so it is wonderful to read you positive feedback. We very much hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017

My wife and I stayed here five years ago on our honeymoon, and visited again recently for our anniversary. We had such fond memories of this place on our honeymoon, and both agreed that it was our favorite hotel we have ever stayed in. It still is. We have stayed at several LHW hotels since then, and while all have been wonderful, none have come close to Le Sirenuse. Several of the staff who were there when stayed five years ago were still there, and welcomed us like old friends. I simply cannot overstate how fantastic a stay at this hotel is. From breakfast on the terrace, to an afternoon spent on one of the excellent activities they organize, to evening drinks at the champagne bar before dinner, you will have many amazing memories. We plan on coming back again and again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Stefano104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio S, Owner at Le Sirenuse Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Dear Stefano104, you review is extremely kind and we cannot tell you how grateful we are to you for taking the time to write it. We were so pleased to welcome you back after your honeymoon five years ago and so pleased we lived up to your expectations. Our favourite part of you review is reading that you plan to visit us again - we very much look forward to seeing you and welcoming you once again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

The most exquisite hotel & restaurant that makes one feel like royalty. The staff goes out of their way to comfort & welcome. The food is the best I have ever experienced. The decor throughout the entire hotel is magnificent!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank MHcreates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio S, Owner at Le Sirenuse Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Thank you so much for your kind review and for mentioning our service, food and hotel design in particular. We are so pleased you enjoyed our stay with us and very much hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

Gorgeous hotel and refined, lovely service. Unbelievably good breakfast. Terrific location. Great jacuzzi tub. Spa services were very expensive so I did not partake. The hotel organizes local tours, the subject depends on the day.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank velar00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio S, Owner at Le Sirenuse Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Dear velar00, thank you so much for your kind review. It was a pleasure welcoming you at Le Sirenuse and we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning breakfast and our service in particular. We would be delighted to welcome you back one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews