We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Come with an appetite!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Le Tre Sorelle

Le Tre Sorelle
Ranked #25 of 85 Restaurants in Positano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $158
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Scenic view, Kids, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Evans, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Come with an appetite!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2014

Ristorante alfresco, steps from the beach in Positano. The food was delicious and abundant. The staff attentive and friendly. LOVED the seafood and pasta and pizza! The homemade limoncello offered at the end of the meal was a nice touch, and delicious!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fulvia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,349 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    571
    446
    200
    80
    52
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good, but only if in the area”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014

We had lunch here after a morning on the beach. The food was good, but not great as there are better places to eat in Positano. It is on the main boardwalk of the main beach so you will pay more for location than quality of the food.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tripmix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just perfect ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2014 via mobile

A group of friends and I have been in Positano for 3 days and have been to Le Tre Sorelle each day, twice for dinner and another for desserts. The atmosphere is just what you want, right on the beach with amazing food (!!!!!) and the staff were on another level. They were so friendly and welcoming, it really made the dining experience much more enjoyable. One of the nights we had dinner there we stayed to watch Italy's soccer game which was heaps of fun. I would recommend this place in a heart beat and when I return to Positano would not even think twice about where to eat! Love it!!

Helpful?
Thank Deana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absulutely amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2014 via mobile

My girlfriend and I were both 100% satisfied with our experience at the restaurant. The service was perfect, the view was magical and the food was absolutely amazing. Not overpriced at all!

Highly recommended!

Helpful?
Thank Danny-J-Lorenini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
55 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good food ok service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2014

The food here was good, service ok, but lacked the warmth so e of the other places had! We only went once, so might be good for a lunch!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Tre Sorelle also viewed

 

Been to Le Tre Sorelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing