We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affittacamere La Darsena”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Affittacamere La Darsena
Ranked #14 of 20 Porto Venere B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 20, 2012

We hit the Italian jackpot for location. Simply furnished, situated in old tower house facing the bay, our room was fresh and clean and bright. A palm tree swayed outside our window. Wide views of the Gulf of Poets were beyond—the waterfront was below us.

TV had English speaking channels, The bed was comfortable. The water hot. There were extra pillows and blankets in the wardrobe with ample space for clothes. Although we didn't need it, air conditioning was available.

A boutique hotel without a check-in desk, you either need to let the owner know when you are arriving, or have your cell phone with you and call the number posted on the door +39 327 405 7253 so someone can let you in.

Room Tip: There are three rooms available. We stayed in the one, with no stairs to climb of descend, right of...
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Mama_Chat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
There are newer reviews for Affittacamere La Darsena
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 37 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2011

A great apartment right on the harbour at Porto Venere. Our apartment had a little balcony overlooking the water and the entrance opened up on to the main shopping laneway. We had a wonderful stay in this fantastic town. An ideal base to explore the Cinque Terre by ferry. Plenty of good restaurants and bars. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jgr53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: il n'y a rien à redire sur ces deux chambres qui sont aussi belles l'une que l'autre. Ce...
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guycat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016
Thank gio7130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Jillian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ilsindaco72, Proprietario at Affittacamere La Darsena, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank milenademartino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank ELENAem70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Porto Venere hotels
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Portovenere
Grand Hotel Portovenere
#1 of 7 in Porto Venere
434 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Paradiso
Hotel Paradiso
#2 of 7 in Porto Venere
278 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Genio
Hotel Genio
#6 of 7 in Porto Venere
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Belvedere
Hotel Belvedere
#4 of 7 in Porto Venere
169 reviews
0.0 mi away
Torre Porto Venere
Torre Porto Venere
#2 of 20 in Porto Venere
71 reviews
0.1 mi away
Affittacamere L'Ancora
Affittacamere L'Ancora
#1 of 20 in Porto Venere
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Affittacamere La Darsena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Affittacamere La Darsena

Address: Capellini 27 | Portovenere, 19025, Porto Venere, Italy
Location: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Porto Venere
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Porto Venere
Price Range: $113 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Affittacamere La Darsena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing