We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“che bello !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Residence i Gabbiani
Ranked #4 of 20 Porto Venere B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 9, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clemented_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (109)
There are newer reviews for Residence i Gabbiani
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

88 - 94 of 109 reviews

Reviewed March 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CrisBarbarino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martinandrea87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bebel62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sgae, Proprietario at Residence i Gabbiani, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GiampiB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sara31_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank napolitano99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Porto Venere hotels
0.7 mi away
Grand Hotel Portovenere
Grand Hotel Portovenere
#1 of 7 in Porto Venere
433 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel della Baia
Hotel della Baia
#3 of 7 in Porto Venere
298 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Le Grazie
Hotel Le Grazie
#5 of 7 in Porto Venere
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Royal Sporting Hotel
Royal Sporting Hotel
#7 of 7 in Porto Venere
320 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Paradiso
Hotel Paradiso
#2 of 7 in Porto Venere
278 reviews
0.8 mi away
Affittacamere L'Ancora
Affittacamere L'Ancora
#1 of 20 in Porto Venere
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence i Gabbiani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence i Gabbiani

Address: Via Seno Dell Olivo 465, 19025, Porto Venere, Italy
Location: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Porto Venere
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Porto Venere
Price Range: $96 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With a balcony overlooking the Ligurian Sea, apartments at the Gabbiani Residence are 300 metres from the sandy beach and 1.5 km outside Portovenere. Air conditioning, a fully equipped kitchenette and flat-screen TV are included in each apartment at Residence I Gabbiani. Some units boast separate living and sleeping areas, and some have free Wi-Fi. Guests can find shops and restaurant only 400 metres from the property, or reach La Spezia city centre in 20 minutes by car. The famous Cinque Terre Area is 25 km away. Parking is free on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Residence i Gabbiani reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing