We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great seasonal flavors here!”

Gelateria Artigianale Cavour
Ranked #1 of 15 Dessert in Pordenone
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed January 15, 2019

Probably the cheapest ice cream shop in town, really big choice of different flavors, Really like seasonal fig and grape taste.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Malguina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (182)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 182 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2017

This is 20 steps from one our favorite restaurants in Pordenone, and the kids ate this at least once every day (probably most of the adults too!)
Excellent!

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MarcellusMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017

I was terribly excited to see a gelato shop where I could snag a second breakfast. They had some unusual flavors here too. I try to read all the flavors wherever I go so that I don't miss the chance to try something new. The kiwi pineapple was amazing. I wouldn't have thought of that combination but it was truly fantastic!

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Julian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile

I have eaten at many Gelatorias in Italy. If you are in the area this is the best one in Pordenone. The flavors are very good, not too sweet and very creamy. Be sure and get at least two scoops.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Jean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

The best ice cream, semifredo and granita in Pordenone and maybe in that area. Organic ice cream, very tasty and the prices are ok.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maxparucca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gelateria Artigianale Cavour also viewed

Pordenone, Province of Pordenone
Cordenons, Province of Pordenone
 
Pordenone, Province of Pordenone
Pordenone, Province of Pordenone
 
Pordenone, Province of Pordenone
Aviano, Province of Pordenone
 

Been to Gelateria Artigianale Cavour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing