We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ponza Island, Province of Latina, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Francesca...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed November 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Casa Ponza was the perfect place for our family of 6. The caretakers of the house are exquisite folks and the house itself is splendid. It is walking distance from all of the beach/swimming areas as well as restaurants for the evenings out. We had our best summer ever in Ponza, memories that will last our lifetime.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2016
Thank you so much!We hope that we will see at Ponza another time!With dear, Lavinia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maria car...
Latina, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2017
Grazie a voi ed alla vostra cortese cordialità mostrata è un piacere mettere il nostro servizio.Siamo felici che siate rimasti soddisfatti.
Un abbraccio e grazie di cuore, Lavinia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DavidePag...
Frosinone, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
53 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2016
Siamo contenti che la casa vi è piaciuta e di aver trascorso un ottima vacanza. Grazie alla vostra cortese cordialità mostrata è un piacere mettere il nostro servizio. Ci auguriamo di riavervi come ospiti sull' isola.
Tanti saluti da Ponza Casa Corallo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roman_Cri...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2016
Siete stati meravigliosi, ben educati, tranquilli, una coppia di giovani ben organizzati e per bene.La casa è rimasta pulita ed in ordine.Felici di avervi conosciuti.Rivederci sicuramente sarebbe emozionante.Un abbraccio da Ponza.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FranC1549
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2016
Grazie di cuore!Ci fa molto piacere avervi conosciuti, avete datto a noi molto coraggio e determinazione di portare avanti questo percorso!Siete stati gentili e ben educati su tutto, un abbraccio forte da tutti!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing