We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Patria
Nearby Hotels
Locanda dei Fiori(Pistoia)(Great Value!)
$87
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Pianeta Benessere(Pistoia)(Great Value!)
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Parri(Pistoia)
$147
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Cappugi(Pistoia)(Great Value!)
$108
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Campomaggio(Pistoia)(Great Value!)
$64
$58
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borgo Antico Fattoria Casalbosco(Pistoia)(Great Value!)
$74
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveler rating
204
128
31
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
128
31
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral locationgood sizehidden gemone way systemcomfortable bedsmall hotellocation is greatreceptiontraincartuscanyroads
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 372 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2014

Stuff was very helpful. The room was fantastic with a very specious, large bathroom. The bed was comfortable.
There was just one problem, parking. It was really hard to find parking place... Apart from parking it was great.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sjulia1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

This was a great place to stay, in an excellent location, with lovely rooms and very helpful staff. It took quite some time to find, given the one-way systems and lack of signage, but that was our fault not the hotel's!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cjglondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Beautiful hotel, walking distance from the station. Lovely town. Can take the train to Florence for a day trip. Room delightful, well furnished with great bathroom and toiletries.Excellent breakfast, with eggs made to order in a lovely breakfast room. Staff extremely helpful. Great value.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank henriettaSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

What a good well run hotel, having visited Pistoia out of season it was good to stay at this very well run hotel, the room was good (the lighting switches worked in a bit of an odd sequence) but that's a minor quibble. The bed very comfortable and a good shower, breakfast also suited our needs a good selection of different foods available to suit most tastes. Reception was welcoming and helpful. It is worth visiting Pistoia and if you do stay here.

Room Tip: Can't really comment our room was at the front and quite, but we visited out of season.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank geoffrun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Beautifully renovated boutique hotel, so often "boutique" hotel means you have to put up with things been half done, not in this hotel!! The interior is done really well, our standard room was a good size and had a large bathroom with bath and monsoon shower, plenty of wardrobe space and looked out onto the front of the hotel which was a little noisy in the evening but quite at night and the room had great windows that when shut you couldn't hear a thing outside.
Breakfast was very nice with lots of choice, one morning my wife was a little unwell and the staff put together a lovely tray of breakfast for me to take up to her ( they also offered to bring it up for me).
Pistola is a great location for exploring Northern Tuscany and I will return to hotel Patria, plenty of good restaurants only 1 min walk away and the hotel gives you a ticket for street parking at the end of the street where the hotel is.
Great hotel, having restored my faith in "boutique" hotels

Room Tip: I think our room was 304
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amcd_IRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews