We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best lunch in Pineto!”

Lido Alessandro Maiemi
Ranked #2 of 78 Restaurants in Pineto
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 19, 2019

No question that this place is the best lunch spot in town. We spend summers in Abruzzo and this is the one place we return time and time again. It’s family owned and operated and the lunches are incredible. I highly suggest you make reservations as the place is always full. It’s full for a reason! The menu changes regularly but the quality is insane! Will be back soon!!!

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kevinlandie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 191 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

Great food and facilities, Simone the owner is very friendly and attentive to customer’s needs, highly recommended!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Cristiano_Zu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

The food was amazing. Normally I dont really love to eat seafood but this was really good, loved it! The cheesecake ad the end made everything perfect!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank esvazw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017

Stopped for a drink and icecream. All tables were reserved for lunchguests so we had to sit on uncomfortable homemade benches. Note that there were only 3 other guests at the time! The music was so loud that we could not speak to eachother!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AnitaP3454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lido Alessandro Maiemi also viewed

Pineto, Province of Teramo
 
Pineto, Province of Teramo
Pineto, Province of Teramo
 
Silvi Marina, Province of Teramo
Mutignano, Province of Teramo
 

Been to Lido Alessandro Maiemi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing