We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Come in famiglia...”
Review of Hotel Italia

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Pineto
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Italia
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Pineto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank LuciMappo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Italia_Pineto, Direttore at Hotel Italia, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

103 - 107 of 107 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dicomai83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Italia_Pineto, Direttore at Hotel Italia, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Giovanni Gianni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Italia_Pineto, Direttore at Hotel Italia, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le camere vista mare e ai piani più alti sono le migliori.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Tiziana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Italia_Pineto, Direttore at Hotel Italia, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank anna_marizzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Italia_Pineto, Direttore at Hotel Italia, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pineto hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Miramare
Hotel Miramare
#4 of 24 in Pineto
184 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Saint Tropez
Hotel Saint Tropez
#5 of 24 in Pineto
111 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Parco degli Ulivi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Jean Pierre
Hotel Jean Pierre
#3 of 24 in Pineto
180 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Maria
Hotel Maria
#8 of 24 in Pineto
96 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Felicioni
Hotel Felicioni
#17 of 24 in Pineto
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Italia

Address: Piazza Tito Marucci 4, 64025, Pineto, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Teramo > Pineto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Pineto
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located downtown, on a square permanently closed to traffic, our hotel is just 10 meters away from the main street and the historical pinewood and 50 meters from the private beach reserved to our guests. The central but quiet position ensures a happy and restful stay. Completely restored and renovated, the 4 floors-building is equipped with elevator, air-conditioned restaurant and rooms, a bar lounge and a large outdoor veranda, overlooking the new Tito Marucci pedestrian square with its monumental fountain. The property, surrounded by greenery, hosts 30 rooms (60 beds) and provides its welcome guests with a television room and free bikes. Hotel Italia is the ideal place to spend a pleasant and quiet summer holiday in an authentic and untouched area of central Italy full of tradition and history. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing