We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo da consigliare”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pantelleria
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Residenza delle Palme
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
3  Thank Polatorc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 51 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank loola92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank aleboni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: i Dammusi due posti sono proprio sulla piscina e questo è una meraviglia se il residence non è strac...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank leomateria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monica876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FlaRob11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pantelleria hotels
2.7 mi away
Hotel Village Suvaki
Hotel Village Suvaki
#1 of 17 in Pantelleria
599 reviews
3.7 mi away
Dammusi Sciuvechi Resort
3.9 mi away
Zibibbodoro
Zibibbodoro
#9 of 28 in Pantelleria
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Resort Acropoli
Resort Acropoli
#6 of 17 in Pantelleria
46 reviews
3.8 mi away
I dammusi di Punta Karace
I dammusi di Punta Karace
#7 of 28 in Pantelleria
41 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Cuore Mediterraneo
Residence Cuore Mediterraneo
#18 of 28 in Pantelleria
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residenza delle Palme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residenza delle Palme

Address: Contrada Karuscia SNC, 91017, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Islands of Sicily > Pantelleria
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 28 Specialty Lodging in Pantelleria
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The "Palm Residence's" is composed of some recently built "Dammusi", in a green park 15.000 sqm., on a panoramic hill with a beautiful sight of the sea, at 300 m. from the cost. The sunset sight from the swimming pool is indescribable... when the visibility is favourable, the sun sets behind the African hills... With a swimming - pool with whirlpool bath, Gymnasium, Play Baby Park, Air Conditioned, TV Color Sat... ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing