We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent choice in Ortona area”
Review of Hotel Vistamonte

Hotel Vistamonte
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ortona
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Vistamonte
Ranked #16 of 31 Ortona B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 30, 2013

The hotel/restaurant is a real plus in an area that is, in general, under served for accommodations. However despite stiff competition, this is a standout property. The rooms are large and very clean, and the restaurant is excellent. The staff are very friendly, although you should brush up on your Italian because their clientele does not often include English or French speaking guests. There is no real language barrier, however, and you will enjoy both the hotel and its location just outside of Ortona. This is a far better choice thabn the hotels on the beaches to the north.

Room Tip: Some rooms have terraces, others look out over the Adriatic Sea. The higher the room, the better the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aranawes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 31 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank ALTFLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank gisata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Claudiofiore56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank taurus1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Corato57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
Thank IZAKIMOF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ortona hotels
2.3 mi away
B&B dei Transumanti
B&B dei Transumanti
#6 of 31 in Ortona
84 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel Mara
Hotel Mara
#1 of 5 in Ortona
345 reviews
4.6 mi away
Stella dell'Adriatico
Stella dell'Adriatico
#18 of 31 in Ortona
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
La Terrazza sul Borgo
La Terrazza sul Borgo
#1 of 2 in Villa Caldari
41 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Ideale Ortona
Hotel Ideale Ortona
#4 of 5 in Ortona
51 reviews
1.3 mi away
B&B La Casa di Attilio
B&B La Casa di Attilio
#4 of 13 in Ortona
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Vistamonte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Vistamonte

Address: Contrada S.Lucia, Ortona, Italy
Location: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Chieti > Ortona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 31 B&Bs / Inns in Ortona
Number of rooms: 14

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing