We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
$185
View deal
Expedia.com
$185
View deal
Orbitz.com
$185
View deal
Travelocity$185
CheapTickets$185
Tripadvisor$185
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveler rating
210
74
5
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
210
74
5
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 289 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2019

We had a very friendly welcome after an arduous day cycling across the passes from Cortina with panniers - "quattro birre di recupero".
We had half-board and both dinner and breakfast were just what we needed.
We were able to leave our bikes in an underground garage, although we did padlock them together.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank Bobsk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018

We stayed at Hotel Digon recently for 6 nights-what a great place to stay. We chose the Full Board (included breakfast buffet and 5 course dinner every night). Everything was great-even though we had a car, we chose to use the very efficient bus service to get around to see the beautiful mountains and valleys. The family is very helpful-always very congenial. We had been upgraded to a suite, so we had an extra room for all of our luggage-it was great. We took advantage of the hiking tour guide, Andreas-we had an enjoyable day hiking with him.They also offer e-bike tours. Daniel (son) and Elena, as well as Irma and Hans (owners) were very helpful and answered all of our questions. The food was terrific every night. It was a great experience-so many beautiful things to see in the area. There is also a play area for the children, and a nice area to relax while viewing the mountains.

Room tip: We had a great room with a view of the valley, but I don't think there is a bad room in the place.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NapervilleTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Myself and my wife stayed at this hotel in June 2018. We could not have been happier with our stay. We opted for half board (buffet breakfast and dinner included) and the meals were absolutely amazing! 5 courses every night and I don't think there was a single thing that wasn't delicious. Daniel and his staff also exceeded our expectations. Always smiling. Our room could not have been cleaner or more comfortable. Air conditioning would have been nice, but not really required with the fresh Mountain Air. Tons of parking and a bus stop directly in front with free service for hotel guests. Fell in love with this place and will be back someday! Thank you Daniel and family....dont change a thing!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dancZ3280WE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018

We had excellent 3 days at Hotel Digon. It has been listed in Michelin travel guide for 7 years. Our stay has included breakfast and 5 courses dinner, the food were fantastic. The host family and staffs are very friendly and helpful. Also we had 3 days hiking with a very experienced tour guide (free for the hotel guests) with tailored track. We had a wonderful time and will come back again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Penny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

the people at Hotel Digon were unbelievably welcoming - nothing seemed too much trouble. From drop offs to the ski lifts, to service at the dinner table - everything was done with a smile and with apparent enthusiasm.

the hotel is located just out of town, and I was concerned about how to get to restaurants, in town but that didn't prove to be a problem as we ate in the dining room every night. The home cooked meals were fabulous.

Cannot recommend highly enough

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gaz352016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews