We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good position for skiing and excellent value for money”
Review of Toni

Toni
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Toni
Ranked #43 of 45 Hotels in Ortisei
Reviewed January 23, 2012

Garni Toni is one of the few hotels in Ortisei that offer ski in/ ski out. It is about 10 meters from the ski room to a drag lift which connects with the Alpe di Sisi gondola or, alternatively, it`s a short ski down to the nursery slopes. The Garni Toni is literally one minute walk to the super Ortisei swimming pool - the heated outdoor pool is great - also the steam bath. All free of charge when you stay at Garni Toni.

Breakfast is very good with eggs, different types of han and cold meats, cereals, muselis and yogurt. Coffee is excellent.

There is a hotel bar and a ski room. The rooms are immaculately clean and some have balconies which overlook either the mountain or the town centre which is under 5 minutes walk away. The area is extremely quiet at night with no car noise - so a good night`s sleep is guaranteed!

Mrs Kropfitch is extremely helpful with all aspects of your holiday. This hotel offers VERY good value for money for the facilities and position it offers. 100% recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank supermummy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 35 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2011

We stayed at casa di toni for three nights, and enjoyed it very much.
we really liked the breakfast (except the music that tended to be somewhat annoying after the first morning), the rooms were nice, and we got free entrance to the great swiiming pool next to the hotel.
karin at the reception was extremely nice and helped us greatly in planning hikes in the area, and thanks to that we got to the most beautiful places the are has.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yuval_l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank ROSAMARIACOP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milorad Milena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mario47-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
    • Service
1  Thank stefano1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank dani_danillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ortisei hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Dolomiti Madonna
Hotel Dolomiti Madonna
#33 of 45 in Ortisei
96 reviews
2 mi away
Hotel Platz
Hotel Platz
#32 of 45 in Ortisei
146 reviews
2 mi away
Naturhotel La Cort
Naturhotel La Cort
#21 of 45 in Ortisei
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Rodes
Hotel Rodes
#37 of 45 in Ortisei
117 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Villa Emilia
Hotel Villa Emilia
#28 of 45 in Ortisei
280 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Digon
Hotel Digon
#11 of 45 in Ortisei
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Toni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Toni

Address: Palmer 7, 39046 Ortisei, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Val Gardena > Ortisei
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 45 Hotels in Ortisei
Price Range: $117 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Toni 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Toni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Toni Ortisei, Italy - Val Gardena

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing