We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Molto Molto Carino!”
Review of Residence Le Palme

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Residence Le Palme
Ranked #9 of 17 Specialty Lodging in Numana
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tania M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARTINA I, Proprietario at Residence Le Palme, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

47 - 49 of 49 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KikiMoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARTINA I, Proprietario at Residence Le Palme, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank francesca g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Numana
1.5 mi away
Hotel Giardino Suite&Wellness
2.3 mi away
Conero Camere
Conero Camere
#1 of 12 in Sirolo
260 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Eden Gigli
Hotel Eden Gigli
#2 of 9 in Numana
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
B&B A Due Passi dal Mare
B&B A Due Passi dal Mare
#22 of 31 in Numana
40 reviews
1.0 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Le Azalee
0.8 mi away
Camping Village Conero Azzurro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Le Palme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Le Palme

Address: Via Ischia 68/72A, 60026 Numana, Italy
Location: Italy > Marche > Province of Ancona > Numana
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 17 Specialty Lodging in Numana
Price Range: $71 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Le Palme 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
From the beautiful beaches of Marcelli,In a quiet residential area 600 metres from the beach, you'll find RESIDENCE LE PALME, a true terrace overlooking the sea with 17 apartments from 2 to 6 beds, provided with all the modern comforts, garden or living terrace and independent entrance, reserved parking area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Residence Le Palme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing