We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Norcia
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agriturismo Casale nel Parco dei Monti Sibillini
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Norcia
Reviewed October 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank moni85M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (255)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Casale nel Parco dei Monti Sibillini
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

181 - 187 of 255 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Alessandro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bobbypantera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cicerchia, Direttore at Agriturismo Casale nel Parco dei Monti Sibillini, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank milena r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viola c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lusi12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paoloT33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Norcia
0.6 mi away
Palazzo Seneca
Palazzo Seneca
#1 of 10 in Norcia
594 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Hotel Salicone
2.4 mi away
Corte Belvoir
Corte Belvoir
#5 of 10 in Norcia
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Grotta Azzurra
Hotel Grotta Azzurra
#3 of 10 in Norcia
465 reviews
6.5 mi away
Grand Hotel Elite
Grand Hotel Elite
#4 of 8 in Cascia
170 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#6 of 10 in Norcia
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Casale nel Parco dei Monti Sibillini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Casale nel Parco dei Monti Sibillini

Address: Vocabolo Fontevena 8, 06046, Norcia, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Norcia
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Norcia
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our spacious farmhouse (Casale, in Italian) is deep in the countryside, along a road that leads to the highest mountains in Umbria. It is only one kilometer from the town of Norcia. We have twelve double rooms with private baths. A third bed can be added to some. We have three separate apartments with a well-equipped kitchen. Each room is different, but all have decor that evokes our natural setting. The interior design is typical of the region: stone walls, wooden beams, wrought iron beds and hand-crafted Umbrian furniture. Our swimming pool is a magical opportunity to swim, sun and relax in an unspoiled natural setting. A splendid view of Monte Patino, stone and terracotta bordering the sparkling water. The restaurant of the farmhouse is furnished in country style and heated by a big fire-place. To our guests we propose the simple and tasty plates of the house kitchen. Recipes of the tradition take the tastes of our mountains. The Casale is in partnership with other facilities in the area that can provide a dazzling array of adventure sports. Among the available activities are rafting, kayaking, parachuting, delta planing, hiking, mountain biking, mule trekking, spelunking, and rock climbing. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing