We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of SOLEeSALE SEA VIEW

LIVING ROOM WITH SOFA PENINSULA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM WITH SOFA PENINSULA
ENTRANCE KITCHEN SPACE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
LIVING ROOM WITH SOFA PENINSULA
ENTRANCE
KITCHEN SPACE
DINING TABLE
SHARE GARDEN
CORRIDOR
SINGLE ROOM WITH BUNK BED
DOUBLE BED
DOUBLE BED
BALCONY SEA VIEW
BATHROOM
MONTESILVANO MARINA BEACH  'JUST 2 MINUTES FARAWAY!!!
MONTESILVANO MARINA VIEW
balcony sea view 15mt sqfeet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Montesilvano, Province of Pescara, Abruzzo

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
TrishP301
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This beautiful apartment is only 15mins away, by Taxi from Pescara Airport. The beach and sea view from the balcony is wonderful. The spacious apartment is very well equipped and has excellent furnishing. It is approx. 300meters from the beach, and at the time we were there, sunbeds and umbrellas were free. Eating out was very cheap (the most we paid was 44eu which included 2 starters, 2 mains, a bottle of wine, water, 1 beer, bread, coffee and 2 limoncello!!) - we ended up eating at the same restaurant for 4 nights as the menu choice was excellent, and welcoming staff. This is non tourist area of Italy so it was great to practice my Italian. There is a lovely coffee shop just around the corner from the apartment and also a Conad supermarket a short walk away. Walter, the owner, met us to show us around the property and he organised our taxi back to the airport. Would definitely return, and recommend for a short break in the Italian sun :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2016
THANK YOU LAWRIE AND TRISH. I AM VERY HAPPY THAT YOU HAVE ENJOYED YOUR STAY IN MONTESILVANO AND ACCOMODATION RESPONDED TO YOUR EXPECTATION. DEFINITELY I RECCOMED TO HOST THIS COUPLE TO TRIPADVISOR COMMUNITY. HOPE TO HOST YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. ARRIVEDERCI!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marlene m
Boston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great modern clean ideally located appartment”
Reviewed September 9, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Hi everything was catered for in this beautiful furnished appartment just a 2minute walk from the beach restaurants shops and bus into central pescara.
The kitchen was well equipped plenty of towels a lovely balcony and wfi we would definitely stay again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2013
THANK YOU, IT WAS VERY NICE FOR ME TOO TO WELCOME SUCH NICE PEOPLE IN MY PROPERTY. I HOPE YOU CAN TAKE THIS MEMORABLE HOLIDAY IN YOUR MEMORIES FOR EVER!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abbottus
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
190 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Ideal seaside appartment”
Reviewed July 21, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We chose to stay here as it was the first time we had taken our grandchildren of 3 and 5 years on a holiday without their parents. It was a three minute walk from the beach and had all the essentials for a good week at the seaside. Our host was very welcoming and had even provided chilled bottled water and detergent for the washing machine for us. The apartment was immaculately clean and comfortable. Everything was as described and we had a thoroughly enjoyable week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony where we could eat outside.
Liked least: lack of small pan /kettle and small sharp knife
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2013
THANK YOU, IT WAS VERY NICE FOR ME TOO TO WELCOME SUCH NICE PEOPLE IN MY PROPERTY. I HOPE YOU CAN TAKE THIS MEMORABLE HOLIDAY IN YOUR MEMORIES FOR EVER!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vic2Mars
Marseille, France
1 review
Reviewed August 19, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2014
THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO VICTORIENNE AND HIS FAMILY TO CHOOSE MY PROPERTY FOR THEIR HOLIDAY IN ABRUZZO. I HOPE YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY IN OUR BEAUTIFUL REGION AND THAT YOU'VE BEEN COMFORTABLE IN MY APARTMENT.
ARRIVEDERCI!!
WALTER
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing