We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Dimora del Corso
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Panoramic(Montepulciano)(Great Value!)
$106
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Poggiano(Montepulciano)
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borgo Tre Rose(Montepulciano)(Great Value!)
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Meuble il Riccio(Montepulciano)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Cicolina(Montepulciano)
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo San Biagio(Montepulciano)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albergo Duomo(Montepulciano)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L' Agnolo(Montepulciano)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Camere Bellavista(Montepulciano)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveler rating
95
24
5
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
24
5
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 125 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2012 via mobile

lovely apartment in the historic center of Montepulciano, very tastefully decorated, with details and everything you need for your stay and cool attended by francesca and patricia. Thank you!
And don't forget to go to her restaurant trattoria di cagnano!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hector1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

The accommodation was reasonably priced and of good quality with a nice and spacious bathroom as well. Even better was the owners friendly and service-oriented approach as well as their attitude towards travellers with a small dog. We were all made to feel at home. Upon arrival, we did manage to get a bit lost in the car, and a rescue mission was sent out - grazie mille Francesca and Patricia! We had a good breakfast as well as an excellent dinner at the owners' restaurant "Trattoria di Cagnano", I have already recommended both the hotel and restaurant to friends and colleagues traveling to Montepulciano.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maj H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

We stayed in this wonderful apartment style B&B and it was perfect for our family of five. It was spacious and well appointed, and the price was very reasonable. (Much better than having to book two rooms for five people as we had been required to do in other areas of Italy.) We really appreciated the availability of the washing machine for our clothes, as well.

It is an uphill hike to breakfast at the restaurant in the morning, but we didn't mind a bit. The breakfast that is served at the owners' restaurant "Trattoria di Cagnano" was excellent. The sisters who run these businesses are very welcoming and accomodating. The location of this apartment, in the heart of the town is excellent, too. We would definitely recommend this to anyone traveling in Montepulciano.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JerShare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews