We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (417)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveler rating
172
149
61
23
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
149
61
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews late afternoon hotel is situated dive deepest renovation pool massage spa grotto diner dinner
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 417 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2018 via mobile

My husband and i stayed for 1 lovely night .
Next day was dedicated to diving in y-40 the deepest pool in the world.
The spa the hotel the dive were remarkable.
The room was big with all what can a person desire .
The spa was wonderful.
The staff was perfect.
We will come back for sure.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Michal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millepini, Responsabile reception at Millepini Terme Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2018

Dear Michal,
Thank you for spending your time to give us a kind feedback on your recent stay.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again during your next stay and hope we can prove our high standard of hospitality again.

Sincerely yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2017

The hotel is situated strategically near the Y40 pool. the common areas look good and are welcoming, same thing for the spas and pools. Unfortunately the rooms even though they are quite clean, seem to be stuck in the 90's, they need a heavy makeover and some urgent care!

Would stay again if I had too, but only after trying out all the other options in the vicinity.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millepini, Responsabile reception at Millepini Terme Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2017

Dear Mr Brian,
Thank you for your review. We have already started a room makeover last summer, and each year during the summer break, we do different improvements and renovations.
We invite you to see our Superior rooms, which give hospitality and serenity to the guest on vacation, thanks also to the large windows that overlook the wood. The interior design has a decisive and captivating style, combined with the sweetness of natural materials.
With best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

We had a very nice, relaxing stay at Millepini. We had a great welcome at the reception where we were given all information we needed to have a nice stay. The room was very large and comfortable with a nice view on the neighboring hills, maybe in need for a bit of renovation. There is a good choice of food and drinks at breakfast, including a few options for people with food allergies.
The pools and grotto are great and very relaxing, do not miss to go for a swim early in the morning to see the steam rising from the water: it gives a great atmosphere! If you have a passion for diving, do jump into Y-40, it is a truly amazing pool. Guests of the hotel can also snorkel for free in the late afternoon.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Claudia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millepini, Responsabile reception at Millepini Terme Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2017

Dear Claudia,
Thank you for your review and for your many compliments.
We will wait for you for another relaxing stay!

With best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Will definitely go there again. Very friendly staff, great pools and the food is also ok.
They offer some very interesting walks with one of the locals and I can only recommend to do that. Check out the local market in Montegrotto, on a Thursday.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hermann b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millepini, Responsabile reception at Millepini Terme Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Dear Hermann,
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016

This is an excellent hotel but very expensive. The breakfast is excellent with a wide choice of foods. We stayed in November & the hotel is very clean with helpful staff, but very hot rooms. On the same complex as Y40 scuba & free diving pool.
Free wifi & parking.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Martutd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews