We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveler rating
174
156
66
24
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
156
66
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews late afternoon hotel is situated dive deepest renovation pool massage grotto spa diner dinner
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 435 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Will definitely go there again. Very friendly staff, great pools and the food is also ok.
They offer some very interesting walks with one of the locals and I can only recommend to do that. Check out the local market in Montegrotto, on a Thursday.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hermann b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millepini, Responsabile reception at Millepini Terme Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Dear Hermann,
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016

This is an excellent hotel but very expensive. The breakfast is excellent with a wide choice of foods. We stayed in November & the hotel is very clean with helpful staff, but very hot rooms. On the same complex as Y40 scuba & free diving pool.
Free wifi & parking.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Martutd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at Hotel Millepini four times (one week each) during the yearly Italy tour of the Junges Kammerorchester Stuttgart. I have come to love this place so much over the years. The food is excellent, the pools are awesome, the rooms are clean and nice, the views are beautiful, and the staff is so friendly and accommodating to our orchestra. I look forward to our trip to Millepini every year! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this part of Italy whether on a business trip, a honeymoon, with friends on holiday, or - and orchestra tour! Thank you so much to the staff for making our stay the best every year, and I can't wait to come back again next summer!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank resviolist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016

I stayed last year and had a corner room overlooking the valley. The front desk staff are wonderful, as are the restaurant wait staff. The restaurant has a great selection for breakfast and lunch; I was on half board. I'm headed there on Sunday and looking forward to another wonderful stay.

Room tip: If there is a heat spell after early October and the AC has been shut down, the rooms on the upper floors can get warm at night.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Timhr950950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016

This is our third summer @Hotel Millepini. We come here mainly for mud therapy, but it is also very pleasant all the rest. We stay at full board with SPA entry at a reasonable price. Rooms are clean and spacious, staff friendly and main languages are spoken , restaurant is good with a wide and varied choice, pools area complete with whirlpool and Kneipp, bikes available for guests.Time flies at Millepini

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fiorella b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews