We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacanza in salute”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Montegrotto Terme
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Continental Terme Hotel
Ranked #7 of 25 Hotels in Montegrotto Terme
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank koomaros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (718)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

569 - 575 of 718 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giambattista R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
Thank Fede a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guida Alto Adig... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres côté parc sont un peu plus calme ( voie ferrée devant à 100m ) mais le trafic n'est...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Buran68120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank catherine a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maswi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montegrotto Terme hotels
0.4 mi away
Wellness Hotel Terme delle Nazioni
Wellness Hotel Terme delle Nazio...
#5 of 25 in Montegrotto Terme
710 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Eliseo Terme
Hotel Eliseo Terme
#6 of 25 in Montegrotto Terme
839 reviews
0.8 mi away
Esplanade Tergesteo
Esplanade Tergesteo
#3 of 25 in Montegrotto Terme
708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Terme Antoniano
Hotel Terme Antoniano
#2 of 25 in Montegrotto Terme
549 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Garden Terme
Hotel Garden Terme
#1 of 25 in Montegrotto Terme
554 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Terme Neroniane
Hotel Terme Neroniane
#9 of 25 in Montegrotto Terme
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Continental Terme Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Continental Terme Hotel

Address: Via Neroniana 8 | Pd, 35036 Montegrotto Terme, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Montegrotto Terme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 25 Hotels in Montegrotto Terme
Price Range: $62 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Continental Terme Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 175

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing