We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Tuscany!!!”
Review of Park Hotel Moderno

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Park Hotel Moderno
Ranked #69 of 107 Hotels in Montecatini Terme
Reviewed June 30, 2013

What can I say: the hotel is situated right in the center of the town, close to all amenities and has a great atmosphere. The staff were very helpful and polite. In my opinion, the quality and quantity of the food was excellent! Enjoy your Tuscan stay at this hotel in central Italy. Pat :-)

Room Tip: I've liked the top floor overlooking the tuscan hills!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 143Pat1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (230)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 230 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2013

We stay in these hotel 7 days with my family to visit tuscany and was wonderfule all
we vist in these 7 days all Tuscany we have a family room with half buoard
the hit was goud the breackfast was goud the room clin and confortabil
personal verry nice . The hotel is in the center of Montecatini with balcony and nice terrace out

Is a great hotel to stay

Room Tip: front of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Iliy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze sono silenziose, soleggiate e confortevoli.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cosimo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
2  Thank Saimonn91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Carla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montecatini Terme hotels
0.3 mi away
Golf Hotel Corallo
Golf Hotel Corallo
#34 of 107 in Montecatini Terme
401 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Spa & Beauty
Hotel Arnolfo & Aqua Laetitia Sp...
#13 of 107 in Montecatini Terme
1,121 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Innocenti
Hotel Innocenti
#66 of 107 in Montecatini Terme
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Pia Hotel
La Pia Hotel
#23 of 107 in Montecatini Terme
220 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Alassio
Hotel Alassio
#58 of 107 in Montecatini Terme
67 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Mediterraneo
Hotel Mediterraneo
#20 of 107 in Montecatini Terme
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Moderno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Moderno

Address: Via Gorizia 11, 51016, Montecatini Terme, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pistoia > Montecatini Terme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 107 Hotels in Montecatini Terme
Price Range: $55 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Hotel Moderno 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hotel is located in the heart of Montecatini on the promenade, surrounded by the beautiful Tuscan hills, in front of a delightful park. The hotel is made of 30 rooms (all have been totally refurbished) with private bath ,terrace, parquet pavement, air conditioning, telephone, tv, safe, hair dryer, minibar, direct internet access. Atraction for Montecatini:TERMAL CENTRI From our hotel you'll be able to join world famous Montecatini termal bath offering you relaxing moments in saunas/turkish bath/massages; beautiful pinewoods, caves, tennis courts, golf and prestigious shopping boutiques will be in your proximity. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Park Hotel Moderno reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Montecatini Terme

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing