We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family owned and authentic”
Review of Quanta Passion

Quanta Passion
Ranked #3 of 106 Restaurants in Mondovi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $13
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

We had our pre wedding dinner for 35 people. The hosts were fantastic. They made such an effort to make it a fantastic experience. The waitress even dropped us home afterwards. Speechless. Thanks so much. Lovely restaurant. Great pizza. Lots of other options. Beautiful family. Grazie. Paul and Johanna from Australia

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank PaulandJohanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (565)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 565 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2018

A warm greeting at the doorway. Seating both in and outside. Excellent menu of pizza and other local dishes ... something a bit different. The local white wine was chilled and served with a smile. We had the fresh pasta and veal. Both were first class. We liked it so much, we went back on our last evening. Highly recommended. A little gem at a fair price.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Julian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2018

Very nice small restaurant with reasonable prices and great food. We had a spaghetti dish, veal with roasted potatoes and a pork dish with apples. All were very good. We arrived right when they opened at 7PM, the restaurant quickly filled up while we were there. Had a local Nebbiolo wine d'alba wine that was very good as well. I definitely plan to go back and try the pizza at this quite casual pizzeria type establishment.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank redhillaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017

The restaurant is warm and comfortable, perfect for pizza and wine in a cold day. The staff is really nice, greeted us at the door and served us straight away. The pizza was delicious and the prices were quite good on beer and wine.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Guilherme H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2016 via mobile

Super nice people, good food! Sun is fan of Paolo Conte and plays his songs on the piano. We appreciated very much.

Date of visit: November 2016
1  Thank PaulT6044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quanta Passion also viewed

Mondovi, Province of Cuneo
Mondovi, Province of Cuneo
 
Mondovi, Province of Cuneo
Mondovi, Province of Cuneo
 
Mondovi, Province of Cuneo
Mondovi, Province of Cuneo
 

Been to Quanta Passion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing