We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
123
55
4
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
55
4
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 185 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Stayed at the Ariston for 4 nights as part of a tour of northern Italy. You could tell from the second you entered the hotel that you were staying somewhere special. Even the smell of the reception area was heavenly! Beautifully furnished public areas with views over the lake that were (and I never use this expression lightly) to die for. A small but well appointed terrace leading from the bar also has lovely views of the lake and the craggy Brenta Dolomite mountains. A perfect spot for an Aperol Spritz before dinner. The dining room also has lovely views but, more importantly, the food and service were fantastic. The waitresses were very efficient and served our group of 47 calmly and very professionally. Our meals were of a very high quality and were enjoyed by all. Breakfast was a buffet with a huge selection including cold meats and cheese, pate, cereals, yogout, eggs and fruit as well as the usual things.
The rooms were beautifully furnished and spotlessly clean, as you would expect and all of them had a view of the lake and/or the beautiful mountains. The view from my w.c was fantastic!
The staff are very friendly and extremely helpful and we were all sorry to leave the Ariston and Molveno on Sunday morning.
Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LindaG458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2014

Absolutely fabulous.....The Hotel owner was extremely friendly and so was the rest of the staff. The food was varied and good. The rooms were really comfortable and clean with nice towels and linen. Everything was supply should you have turned up with no toilettries. But the best till last was the stunning views which surround the hotel..Would definitely use again.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alandsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Only stayed for one night. I was impressed by the rooms, very comfortable and spacious. Very clean. We also ate at the hotel restaurant where we found good food and live entertainment.....nothing noisy just nice music to accompanylus! our dinner. Staff very friendly. There is a lovely terrace complete with jacuzzi....a nice plus!
Perhaps just a little hard to find. Had to ask for directions. No problem really. I will know where to find it when I come back!

Date of stay: July 2014
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Julienordicwalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Wonderful views of lake molveno beautiful hotel. Food good too, just falls short of excellent. Would definitely stat here again. Nice village location, staff all very helpful and friendly. Wifi ok but not working in rooms.

Room tip: Ask for a lake view
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShellFoster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews