We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top”
Review of Osteria del Maso

Osteria del Maso
Ranked #2 of 32 Restaurants in Molveno
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Dear customers, we would like to inform you that we will be closed till April 2016.
Reviewed June 25, 2019 via mobile

This is a hidden gem concerning local cusine.
Ask for the dish of the day..astonishing flavours
Courtesy prices and average prices compared with prices.
Perfect .

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank aleraija65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,358)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 1,358 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2018 via mobile

Hi, I believe the below photos explain better than any comment.
To be repeat a.s.a.p. (for all: courtesy, place, quality and taste food!). Suggested also for riders. Ciao

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank friscoestero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

Had a great evening here. Six of us, adults and kids enjoyed simple tasty menu with wine. Italy has better restaurants but we all enjoyed the food & service and would go back.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank MikeSX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

This place is an example which should be follow by more restaurants in Italy: a simple place, more similar to a tavern than a real restaurant, with a very quick service, a good choice of food and wine, big portion, very nice food.
That's really make me thing I'll definitely come back

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank L0ll0A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

We went once; and once again within a week. Did the full monty from apperitivo till grappa and were not disappointed in anything. It was all good! Friendly staff on top of it.

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank Marathonrunner2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Osteria del Maso also viewed

 
Molveno, Province of Trento
Molveno, Province of Trento
 
Andalo, Province of Trento
 

Been to Osteria del Maso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing