We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolute Pleasure, Beautiful Location”
Review of Lago Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lago Park Hotel
Ranked #12 of 29 Hotels in Molveno
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Stayed for 2 nights in June with my wife. Room was clean and view from the balcony was beautiful. Good breakfast, free bicycle and paddle boats. Best of all was the friendliness and care towards us by the ever pleasant Maurizio and his wife. My wife was a bit upset that I had only booked 2 nights at the hotel. This time, I had to agree with her. Two night in such a wonderful hotel and pleasant town were not enough.
Thank you, Maurizio. Our best regards to you, your wife and family.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TeddyToby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 137 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2013

I've known the place and the family running it since I was a child and I always found the hotel clean and cozy. The personal is kind and always ready to help with whatever you need and ask. The place is simply amazing, on the lake, surronded by nature and that's the great view you can have from your balcony. I'd reccomend it to anyone who wants to spend some time just relaxing and have walks in a great setting.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cmorgana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Great little local hotel. The host Maurizio is a beautiful person helping you with all your queries. Rooms are simple but absolutely spotless and comfortable. The view from the balcony over the lake is to die for. Breakfast is good

Room Tip: Indulge yourself with a lakeview room. Its worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonker_Jan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: All'ultimo piano c'è un ottima vista sul lago.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Antonius71_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Noi avevamo una stanza con vista parziale del lago. Si spende meno ma è comunque molto carina e conf...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank silanna_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank lucaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Pascal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Molveno hotels
0.3 mi away
Du Lac Vital Mountain Hotel
0.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Molveno
Grand Hotel Molveno
#6 of 29 in Molveno
361 reviews
0.2 mi away
Feeling Hotel Fontanella
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Miralago
Hotel Miralago
#8 of 29 in Molveno
200 reviews
0.5 mi away
Alpotel Venezia
Alpotel Venezia
#9 of 29 in Molveno
224 reviews
0.4 mi away
Alpenresort Belvedere Wellness & Beauty
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lago Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lago Park Hotel

Address: Via Bettega 12, 38018 Molveno, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Molveno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 29 Hotels in Molveno
Price Range: $98 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lago Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just 800m from the centre and totally plunged in the green is Lago Park Hotel, with a large garden in front of the lake. Panoramic terrace, outdoors heated swimming pool , wet basin with pedalo boats, equipped beach, table tennis, mountain bike is free for guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Lago Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing