We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
106
91
24
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
91
24
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews surrounding mountains comfortable hotel june views lake
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 232 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2017

The central location of the hotel, the impeccable service and the dream landscapes of Molveno have made our stay a wonderful experience. The room was spacious and clean, the breakfast varied and for all tastes, and the restaurant's dishes were refined and presented with style.The views of the hotel terrace are stunning. We thank to the hotel's management for courtesy and for the information provided and to the waiter Giovanni, who has served us promptly and has been very helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anda_moca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

Hotel Miralago has a fantastic location in the center of town allowing for easy walking to everything. Their service is outstanding - meeting all of our needs throughtout our stay. The view is spectacular. We took advantage of the outside area to relax, have a drink, and enjoy the view in a refreshing breeze. We also used the bikes to explore the lake and surrounding area. The room was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MAJSM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Attilio B, Proprietario at Hotel Miralago, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

Many, many tks !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017

After a number of years absence we returned to the excellent Hotel Miralago in beautiful Molveno. The Bonetti family have owned and run this hotel over a number of generations and their experience is reflected in the high level of accommodation, restaurant and facilities. All staff were very friendly, courteous and professional. We look forward to our return.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017

My wife and I stayed there for three nights from 7 June. A very comfortable hotel, beautifully maintained, with wonderful views across the Lago Molveno and the surrounding mountains. Discovering such a treasure trove of quality Scotch whiskies, with such a knowledgeable host, made this a delightful place for an afficianado of quality whisky, but this was only part of the hotel's enchantment. This was truly a dream place to stay, with the opportunities for beautiful walks, mountain ventures and wonderful scenery wherever we went and the very wonderful care for their customers provided by our hosts and their staff; not forgetting the excellent food! We shall make sure that all our friends will know of what the hotel offers its guests. We shall long remember the Hotel Miralago!

Room Tip: Look for a room with lake view.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donnieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

we stayed with our children and grandson in this very friendly family hotel for 5 days. we had two very nice, modern and very clean rooms with view on the lake. could not be better.
The staff is very friendly and helpful and always ready to assist you.
breakfast is excellent and if you have special wishes they will take care for it. we had half board. the kitchen is outstanding with every time new surprises. we enjoyed every meal and not to forget the desserts.
we can really recommend this hotel. The stay in the hotel miralago helped our holiday to become a success.
thanks to you all.

Room Tip: take a room with view on the lake
  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oisterwijk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews