We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (794)
Filter reviews
794 results
Traveler rating
622
137
21
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
622
137
21
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews val di spa balcony summer dolomites
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 794 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2017

we like to drink a lot of tea & coffee. day, night, midnight, early morning, etc. we bring with us our tea and coffee. all we need from you is boiled water.
well, we expected from a 4 starts hotel that boiled water will be available 24 hours a day, either by a kettle in the room or corridor or even at the lobby.
when we asked about that, we were told that we can take boiled water from the bar, but it was closed at night and early mornings when we use to drink. so for 4 nights we ended drinking only hot water from the bathroom. that's why we won't come back to this place.

one more point is the smell from the kitchen that was entering the room when we opened the window.

Room tip: the best mountains view comes with the kitchen smell.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shadmiaustria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017 via mobile

Everything perfect, position, rooms, service, spa. Strongly recommended.
Garage available and free.. Perfect if you have a motorbike...Spa includes indoor swimming pool, Jacuzzi and many different saunas. Wonderful after riding a motorbike the whole day. I will definitely go there again...

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Gennaro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017

As always, our stay at hotel Maria in Moena has been excellent from beginning to end. Nice and clean room with fantastic view on Moena, wonderful and spacious spa and relax area, great food, but most of all professional, helpful and very kind personnel. We are already looking forward to our next stay!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 933peterv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2016 via mobile

I came in Moena few days before the start of the season and I chose the hotel primarily for Maria spa area.
The place is very friendly in all respects: good food, clean rooms, excellent selection of wines, very friendly staff and a very beautiful spa area and functionala.Recomand with confidence.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank lambrinor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2016

Great hotel, room was excellent and had a balcony with a great view. Bar area was great. Restaurant was excellent for both dinner and breakfast. Hotel staff was excellent and spoke English. Spa facilities had a lot of choices and was an excellent way to relax. Hotel is in a quiet area and is right near the walking path.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 2traveling2together
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews