We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveler rating
127
107
19
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
127
107
19
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 256 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2017

very conveniently located and quiet. Room with balcony overlooking the village and the valley, not very spacious, but bathroom was big.
very good breakfast and good meals in the evening (we had them twice)
ample parking lot and garden. Service accurate and a great Maitre, George, very friendly and attentive to customer needs.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Roberto F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2017

A small hotel (31 rooms) but really delicious. It’s located on the top of Moena and very close to downtown and a short walk from the bus stop to the ski slopes and with ample parking. It’s furnished in the style of the place and with charm. Pots and ancient objects are placed here and there in various rooms and make the hotel a warm and cozy home. Welcoming as the owners and staff, always available and ready to satisfy any request or solve a problem. Kindness and helpfulness are definitely their plus.
We arrived late, after midnight but the owner was there to greet us smiling ... he even offered a superior room than the one purchased: more spacious and with a wonderful view of the mountains.
The hotel is enveloped in silence and with pleasant including external common areas. The breakfast is great and plentiful and you can also enjoy homemade cakes as great strudel.
Cleaning the room impeccable.
We were in half board but despite food is well presented the food is not that great. We encourage owners to offer a less elaborate cuisine but more characteristic. Simple and tasty.
We highly recommend it. We will be back!

Room tip: Ask for room with view on the mountains
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monique2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Hotel L, Direttore at Park Hotel Leonardo, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback, it's always really helpfull to know the good things and those that can be improved. Hope to see you again here with us. We send our best regards from the Dolomiti. Leonardo and the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2016

The social areas are warm and cosy. Rooms are tidy and clean, the beds are a bit hard in my taste (you lay on the beds, not in). I really miss hooks to hang clothes and towels on - but this is typical for most italian hotels.
Breakfast is very good. Dinner at evening generous, but without finesse. Some dishes even catastrophic.
Fantastic personel in the dining area!

Room tip: Third floor to the south has a nice view over Moena.
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TotteB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2015 via mobile

I was there with mt son because we are both Fiorentina soccer team supporter and the team come here for training. The hotel is very clean, the staff is very friendly. The breakfast is very good and you a great selection of food.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank landimarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leo G, Proprietario at Park Hotel Leonardo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews