We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveler rating
123
81
15
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
123
81
15
4
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 228 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2017

Spent one night at Hotel Faloria for the start of a stage of the Giro d'Italia. The hotel is located is in the centre of this charming town and offered excellent service throughout. The room was exceptionally spacious and had amazing views over the river.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017 via mobile

Hotel Faloria is a nice family hotel in the city center of Moena. The room is clean with good beds. Breakfast is delicious and served by friendly staff. The Spa is perfect after a long day on the slopes.

The owner Manuel is very kind and helpful. He recommended things to do in Moena and in nearby villages. If you're not skiing, this area offers lots of hiking tracks and even a museum about the local history.

We had a wonderful week!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Sookje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2017 via mobile

If you look for a place to stay in Moena, hotel Faloria is the right choice. I was impressed by their friendly staff, big room with a nice view, not noisy even the hotel is located in the center. You can catch the ski bus easily and get tickets at the reception.
In this picture you can see what an impressive view we had from our room and was quite, perfect to relax after a full ski day

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank natalica-30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016

We eat there serveral times. Pasta, Burger and salat, everythink was fresh and good. The location in the center of Moe a is also perfect. I AM SURE, THAT WE WILL VISIT THIS RESTAURANT AGAIN. It is a perfect place to get dinner.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Martin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

The hotel is in the center of the small and cute village of Moena. You cannot choose a better hotel as far as the position go.
The hotel staff is very kind and gentle. I had only one remark to make, that can help the hotel staff to take action next time. When we enter our room, there was a clear and strong smell of smoke, covered by cheap perfume. We immediately notify the reception. The staff told us they didn't know about the problem and they would have sent directly someone to clean up. After that, the room (especially the bathroom) was still smelling of smoke, and the owner of the hotel confirmed that someone probably smoked in the room (wait, you said before you didn't know about the problem, and now you act like you knew it? mmm, weird).
Anyway, the owner apologized, saying there were no other rooms available, and he complained about people smoking in the room and so on. All good, but the result is I paid full price for a room that was smelling of smoke and perfume.
Why should I pay the full price for someone else's misbehaviour? Why didn't the owner offer us a discount? An offered lunch or dinner would have been ok too. At the end, I paid full, and the owner got full money for a disservice, even if complained all the time about how people behave without really offering us a solution to the problem.
Overall it was ok, but I would never go back to that hotel, because the trust was somehow broken.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Alessio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews