We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location, excellent value - just right for a family” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adler Family & Wellness Clubresidence

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Adler Family & Wellness Clubresidence
Ranked #5 of 44 Hotels in Moena
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great location, excellent value - just right for a family”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2013

Reception staff were very accommodating for us arriving late at night - always important when you have kids.
Rooms are spacious and very clean - we have a family room (2 bedrooms) with a shared bathroom. Only minor issue was the bathroom fan was so loud and wait service at breakfast was massively over worked/under staffed! Other than that facilities are very family friendly - indoor pools, activities room and playground outside.

Location is superb; short walk to the shops and everything else in Moena.
Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CatsAndCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

393 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    272
    103
    12
    5
    1
See reviews for
243
85
1
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kirkenes, Norway
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2013

Situated right after descending from Passo di San Pellegrino, this hotel provides indoor parking, clean and cosy rooms/suites and the breakfast buffet is good. The absence of a hotel bar is appreciated, as drunk people tend to hang around the bars in the neighboring hotels. Not far away, though, so you can easily join in, if you feel the need.
Sauna in basement.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NeverSneakers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2012

We spent a beautiful week in the nice village Moena and we think that this accommodation is perfect. We had a suite the forniture is lovely as in the picture or even better. The Manager Paolo is very kind and speak Geran too. A very good breakfast was served by the girl Alina that was lays smiling. The wellness area is relaxing and large, the swimming pool is clean and hot. Perfect to relax in the late afternoon after a day in the surrounding Dolomites. We definitely recommend this hotel. Have a nice holiday!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kkkkrita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
168 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2011

We were there in August and it was so beautiful. The hotel was in a perfect location. We walked to the nearby village and ate dinner in a delicious italian restaurant down the street on a corner. The hotel was perfect for the children since it had in indoor pool and they also had a ping pong table. wifi is free in the ping pong room. breakfast was pretty good, although not much variety. The staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank o9001kings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moena hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Alle Alpi Beauty e Relax
0.0 mi away
Leading Relax Hotel Maria
0.3 mi away
Dolce Casa Family Hotel & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel ai Zirmes
Hotel ai Zirmes
#4 of 44 in Moena
4.5 of 5 bubbles 587 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Garden
Hotel Garden
#8 of 44 in Moena
4.5 of 5 bubbles 319 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Faloria
Hotel Faloria
#23 of 44 in Moena
4.5 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adler Family & Wellness Clubresidence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adler Family & Wellness Clubresidence

Property: Adler Family & Wellness Clubresidence
Address: Strada de Sen Pelegrin 3, 38035 Moena, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Moena
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 44 Hotels in Moena
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Adler Family & Wellness Clubresidence 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Directly in the center of Moena near the Navalge congress center. Wellness center with 2 swimming pools (one is for children with swallow water), gym, sauna, thepidarium, turkish bath, kneipp and relax area. Miniclub for children, MTB-ski deposit, breakfast room, FREE WI-FI in the whole building. On payment parking and garage. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Adler Family & Wellness Clubresidence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing