We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Alle Alpi Beauty e Relax
Ranked #1 of 44 Hotels in Moena
Certificate of Excellence
Reno, Nevada
1 review
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed May 30, 2012

I had a great week , great food ,great rooms and great and professional stuff. I recomend this hotel to my friends

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fiorelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

550 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    471
    64
    9
    3
    3
See reviews for
261
151
20
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Very nice and very beautiful hotel with very high standard facilities like beauty salon, swimming pool and spa, in a perfect location and amazing views. Cosy room and nice healthy foods. Great and very nice professional and helpful staffs.Very organised and will definitely go back next year and will highly recommend to friends.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank malou u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed October 26, 2010

Me and my partner had a wonderful stay at Hotel Alle Alpi and we highly recommend it to anyone heading to Moena, a lovely mountain location! We had chosen the hotel because we liked its website very much.
We spent an amazing week: hotel staff was friendly and efficient, all facilities were excellent and the food gorgeous. Also we really enjoyed the spa facilities: the spa treatments were really good Excellent WIFI in rooms.

Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank eleonor78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sussex
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2008

We arrived in the late afternoon with my two children and my husband. As soon as we walked into the hotel we knew there would be trouble. To start with there was no lounge in the hotel, only a few chairs opposite reception. We then visited the swimming pool. It was the SMALLEST pool we have ever seen. On the website it looked amazing. We were only allowed 90 minute slots every day. The beds were soo hard in the room and uncomfortable. There was a loud karaoke evening on hard chairs. The food was alright however the breakfasts were awful. No fruit, cereals or toast!!! As it was soo bad the next day we had to leave. If you want to stay in the "Dolomites" region we strongly reccommend you stay in "Alpen Royal" in St Christina. Although it was about 2 hours from Moena it was well worth it and like another world compared to the tiny, horrible and digusting that is "Hotel Alle Alpi".

  • Liked — waitress at dinner
  • Disliked — staff and pool
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
7 Thank sara12311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allealpi, Proprietario at Hotel Alle Alpi Beauty e Relax, responded to this review, June 25, 2010
We read your comment and we consider the related content absolutely libellous an unfounded as well. We reserve the right to take any measures required to defend our rights.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moena hotels
0.3 mi away
Leading Relax Hotel Maria
0.3 mi away
Adler Family & Wellness Clubresidence
0.1 mi away
Dolce Casa Family Hotel & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Hotel Arnika Wellness
0.2 mi away
Hotel Garden Moena
Hotel Garden Moena
#8 of 44 in Moena
345 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Dolomiti
Hotel Dolomiti
#18 of 44 in Moena
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Alle Alpi Beauty e Relax? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Alle Alpi Beauty e Relax

Property: Hotel Alle Alpi Beauty e Relax
Address: Strada de Moene nr. 67, 38035 Moena, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Moena
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 44 Hotels in Moena
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Alle Alpi Beauty e Relax 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A four star hotel which offers a real concentrate of comfort and opportunity to enjoy a restful wellness of body and mind. Equipped with a modern wellness center with functional swimming-pool, a professional beauty center, a program of outdoor activities organized in the beautiful surroundings of the Dolomites. Mini-club service for children from age 4 to 12 years. Refined rooms, with great attention to detail. The stylish rooms are all equipped with wi-fi service and international channels Sky TV multivision both free. The intimate and elegant atmosphere of the restaurant welcomes Guests for lunch and dinner, with tasty appetizers, fresh, colorful vegetables, salads available on the buffet and table service with menu a la carte: five first course, five second course, in a refined imagination of flavors, finishing with a plenty of choice in the list of fifteen of our sweet pastry and a wine list of 140 regional and national labels. For breakfast we offer our Guests a Grand Buffet of sweet and savory biscuits and cakes homemade by our pastry chef, variety of juices, yogurts and genuine jams, warm croissants and sweet-scented the fragrance of homemade bread and a corner of cold cuts and cheese with mustard, fresh eggs cooked at the time. Free ski bus service from the hotel. A few promotional weeks in January and March: offer with ski school and equipment included in the price or three days of package beauty treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Alle Alpi Beauty e Relax reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing