We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My stay at the Hotel Dolomiti could not have been better...”
Review of Hotel Dolomiti

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Dolomiti
Ranked #16 of 44 Hotels in Moena
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Stayed three nights at the hotel while on a bike tour of the Dolomites. The hotel was spotless and the room very comfortable. I did not use the spa facilities, but others in the group that did said that they were very good.

The staff was exceptional in every way and willing to help with any request. They were also extremely personable and fun to be around. They would offer their honest opinions of what to order and were very helpful with any translations necessary as my Italian is not very good.

Of all the hotels I stayed at in Italy, this was my favorite. If you are ever in Moena, it is worth staying at the Hotel Dolomiti.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CycleTime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (257)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 257 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2009

First of all I am not a skiier but my husband is. This hotel was great for both of us as it is central to Moena but the free ski bus that goes up to the pistes stops very close to the hotel. We had the standard room but it was very spacious for three of us. The staff were very welcoming, the play room for kids was great and the food was delicious! Can't fault it.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tulipani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le camere ai piani alti con vista non sulla strada sono più silenziose.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Musky54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beba01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Paolo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marcy8511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moena hotels
0.1 mi away
Leading Relax Hotel Maria
0.1 mi away
Hotel Faloria
Hotel Faloria
#24 of 44 in Moena
182 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Garden Moena
Hotel Garden Moena
#7 of 44 in Moena
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Adler Family & Wellness Clubresidence
0.2 mi away
Dolce Casa Family Hotel & SPA
0.3 mi away
Hotel Alle Alpi Beauty e Relax
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Dolomiti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Dolomiti

Address: Strada Riccardo Loewy 24, 38035 Moena, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Moena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 44 Hotels in Moena
Price Range: $132 - $689 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Dolomiti 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Dolomiti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing