We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveler rating
65
59
27
9
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
65
59
27
9
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 161 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Very nice hotel close to the center of Moena. Welcoming and friendly atmosphere and great views over the village and the mountains. This hotel is good for relaxing and hiking. Extra plus for the indoors parking!

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bjornfromstockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

After discovering great skiing conditions in Italian Dolomiti last year, this was my third stay in area of Val di Fassa. And now I know I won't have to search for any other hotel when coming to skiing holiday in Italy again! Everything was great - service at the reception and bar from Irene and Claudia, professional and very kind approach of Anna during delicious breakfasts and dinners. Room was always kept clean and when we returned back to the hotel from the slopes we really enjoyed swimming in hotel pool.
Thank you very much Alessandra and Eleonora for making our holiday so special! It will be our pleasure to visit your hotel again!

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mido_sk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

The hotel is great. We took a superior double room. Great view on the village of Moena and on both the Latemar and the Rosengarten. Room was very clean, comfortable and large. Made up twice per day. We used the restaurant for breakfast only. Although the breakfast was just regular (good selection but nothing exceptional), we noticed a great courtesy from the hotel staff. Same at the hotel desk. They helped us and kindly provided additional services (fresh flowers in the room). Unfortenately, internet access is only by clable (not good for tablet owners...).

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alebutte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2011

For ten years, we spend our ski-holydays in that hotel with our three children (now teenagers, in the beginning – almost babies). We tried other hotels in the area for few times but we came back there. Even if I don’t like return in the same place in general, this hotel – it’s an exception, and children demand it!
We came back there as if we came back home. The staff is so warm-hearted, so well-wishing that you really have feeling to be at home. With personal attention for you from charming Signora Directora.
The light nice rooms are and spacious enough, with a lot of furniture to store your stuff, new irreproachable sanitary, very good cleaning service.
For small (and big) children there is excellent enthusiastic animator and good equipped and a nice play-room .
Good wellness center and very professional beautician. Warm swimming pool, expellant various food, etc, etc…
Really, it’s pleasure to be here. We will be back next year.

Date of stay: February 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alena_esn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2010

This hotel is wonderful. The front rooms have a spectacular view of the village of Moena. The rooms are large and very comfortable. The individuals at the front desk were very helpful. The breakfast selection was extensive and our evening meals were very good. I would definitely return to this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mserra1152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews