We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly, extra clean, and confortable B&B !”
Review of Libertyinn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Libertyinn
Ranked #29 of 55 Milazzo B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Someone from Milazzo advised us to stay at Lbertyinn and that was a great idea. The room has a terrace, seperated bathroom, air-con and the owner (Marco) who speaks english very well (he lived in NYC) has been very helpfull with us.
I highly recommend you stay more than one night in Milazzo as Capo Milazzo, the area around the castle and restaurants (Casalinga and U pignataru) in Milazzo are worth seeing and experiencing them.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soviet78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
There are newer reviews for Libertyinn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 34 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Stefano I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank marionF01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
Thank luca p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evelyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
Thank albaegiuseppe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LaGiovi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milazzo hotels
0.2 mi away
B&B Le Soleil
B&B Le Soleil
#12 of 55 in Milazzo
37 reviews
0.6 mi away
Solaris B&B
Solaris B&B
#2 of 55 in Milazzo
138 reviews
0.4 mi away
B&B Liberty Palace
B&B Liberty Palace
#7 of 55 in Milazzo
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
B&B La Suite
B&B La Suite
#22 of 55 in Milazzo
62 reviews
0.1 mi away
L'Alberghetto B&B
L'Alberghetto B&B
#4 of 55 in Milazzo
267 reviews
0.5 mi away
Maredomus
Maredomus
#11 of 55 in Milazzo
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Libertyinn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Libertyinn

Address: Umberto I, 221, 98057 Milazzo, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Messina > Milazzo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 55 B&Bs / Inns in Milazzo
Price Range: $73 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Milazzo's B&B Re Libertyinn is surrounded by shops, restaurants, and theatres, 500 metres from the harbour. It features air-conditioned accommodation with free Wi-Fi and private parking ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Libertyinn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Libertyinn Milazzo, Sicily, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing